Skip navigation

Encoder events and exhibitions

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's encoder solutions at events around the world.

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our position encoder systems.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
SPIE Photonics West 2017 [External link]Saturday, January 28, 2017
- Thursday, February 02, 2017
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder5346
SLAS 2017 [External link]Saturday, February 04, 2017
- Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Washington, D.C. United StatesEncoder210
ATX West 2017 [External link]Tuesday, February 07, 2017
- Thursday, February 09, 2017
Anaheim, CaliforniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Gauging / Additive technologies4439
Houstex 2017 [External link]Tuesday, February 28, 2017
- Thursday, March 02, 2017
Houston, TexasUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1726
Automate 2017 [External link]Monday, April 03, 2017
- Thursday, April 06, 2017
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesEncoder / Gauging
AUVSI’s XPONENTIAL 2017 [External link]Monday, May 08, 2017
- Thursday, May 11, 2017
Dallas, TexasUnited StatesCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies512
Eastec 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 16, 2017
- Thursday, May 18, 2017
West Springfield, MassachusettsUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies3151
Sensors Expo 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 27, 2017
- Thursday, June 29, 2017
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder1209
Semicon West 2017 [External link]Tuesday, July 11, 2017
- Thursday, July 13, 2017
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder5261
Westec 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 12, 2017
- Thursday, September 14, 2017
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies
Robo Business 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 27, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
Santa Clara, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder

Africa

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Machine Tools Africa 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Friday, May 12, 2017
JohannesburgSouth AfricaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Expo Manufactura 2017 [External link]Tuesday, February 07, 2017
- Thursday, February 09, 2017
MonterreyMexicoCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
EXPOMAFE 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Saturday, May 13, 2017
São PauloBrazilCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Imtex 2017 [External link]Thursday, January 26, 2017
- Wednesday, February 01, 2017
BangaloreIndiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3AB123
Semicon Korea 2017 [External link]Wednesday, February 08, 2017
- Friday, February 10, 2017
SeoulKorea (South)Calibration / EncoderB36
Laser World of Photonics China 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 14, 2017
- Thursday, March 16, 2017
ShanghaiChinaCalibration / Encoder / Spectroscopy / Additive technologies
M-TECH 2017 [External link]Wednesday, April 12, 2017
- Friday, April 14, 2017
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
Techno-Frontier 2017 [External link]Wednesday, April 19, 2017
- Friday, April 21, 2017
ChibaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders
OPIE 2017 [External link]Wednesday, April 19, 2017
- Friday, April 21, 2017
YokohamaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Spatial laser measurement
CIMT 2017 [External link]Monday, April 17, 2017
- Saturday, April 22, 2017
BeijingChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
DMS 2017 [External link]Wednesday, June 21, 2017
- Friday, June 23, 2017
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
Measuring Technology Expo 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 13, 2017
- Friday, September 15, 2017
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Styli / Fixtures
M-TECH (Kansai) 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
MECT 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 18, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Automaticon 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 14, 2017
- Friday, March 17, 2017
WarsawPolandEncoder / Spatial laser measurement
Win Automation 2017 [External link]Friday, March 17, 2017
- Sunday, March 19, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyEncoder / Gauging
MTMS 2017 [External link]Wednesday, March 22, 2017
- Friday, March 24, 2017
BrusselsBelgiumCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Targul International Tehnic 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 21, 2017
- Friday, March 24, 2017
Cluj-NapocaRomaniaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
MECSPE 2017 [External link]Thursday, March 23, 2017
- Saturday, March 25, 2017
ParmaItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Southern Manufacturing 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 21, 2017
- Monday, March 27, 2017
FarnboroughUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesQ110
Control-Stom 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 28, 2017
- Thursday, March 30, 2017
KielcePolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Mashex Siberia 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 28, 2017
- Friday, March 31, 2017
NovosibirskRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli
Industrijski Sejem 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Friday, April 07, 2017
CeljeSloveniaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Industrie Lyon 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Friday, April 07, 2017
LyonFranceCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
ExpoElectronica 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 25, 2017
- Thursday, April 27, 2017
MoscowRussiaEncoder
A&T 2017 [External link]Wednesday, May 03, 2017
- Friday, May 05, 2017
TurinItalyCMM / Encoder / Spectroscopy / Careers / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Mach-Tech 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Friday, May 12, 2017
BudapestHungaryCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
METALLOOBRABOTKA 2017 [External link]Monday, May 15, 2017
- Friday, May 19, 2017
MoscowRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Sajam Tehnike 2017 [External link]Monday, May 15, 2017
- Friday, May 19, 2017
BelgradeSerbiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
SPS Italia 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 23, 2017
- Thursday, May 25, 2017
ParmaItalyEncoder
MSV 2017 (MEDZINÁRODNÝ STROJÁRSKY VEĽTRH) [External link]Tuesday, May 23, 2017
- Friday, May 26, 2017
NitraSlovakiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Euspen 2017 [External link]Monday, May 29, 2017
- Friday, June 02, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Additive technologies
Advanced Manufacturing 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 06, 2017
- Thursday, June 08, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4H31
ITM Poland 2017 (Mach-Tool) [External link]Tuesday, June 06, 2017
- Friday, June 09, 2017
PoznanPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
EMO 2017 [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Northern Manufacturing 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 27, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
ManchesterUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Toolex 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
MSV 2017 (Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh)Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Kalite 2017 [External link]Thursday, October 12, 2017
- Saturday, October 14, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Moldplas 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 08, 2017
- Saturday, November 11, 2017
Batalha PortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures