Skip navigation

Encoder events and exhibitions

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's encoder solutions at events around the world.

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our position encoder systems.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Automate 2017 [External link]Monday, April 03, 2017
- Thursday, April 06, 2017
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesEncoder / Gauging2421
AUVSI’s XPONENTIAL 2017 [External link]Monday, May 08, 2017
- Thursday, May 11, 2017
Dallas, TexasUnited StatesCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies512
Eastec 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 16, 2017
- Thursday, May 18, 2017
West Springfield, MassachusettsUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies3151
Sensors Expo 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 27, 2017
- Thursday, June 29, 2017
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder1209
Semicon West 2017 [External link]Tuesday, July 11, 2017
- Thursday, July 13, 2017
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder5261
Westec 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 12, 2017
- Thursday, September 14, 2017
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies1327
Robo Business 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 27, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
Santa Clara, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder105

Africa

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Machine Tools Africa 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Friday, May 12, 2017
JohannesburgSouth AfricaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Americas

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
EXPOMAFE 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Saturday, May 13, 2017
São PauloBrazilCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
M-TECH 2017 [External link]Wednesday, April 12, 2017
- Friday, April 14, 2017
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
Techno-Frontier 2017 [External link]Wednesday, April 19, 2017
- Friday, April 21, 2017
ChibaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders
CIMT 2017 [External link]Monday, April 17, 2017
- Saturday, April 22, 2017
BeijingChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesW1401
Austech 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Friday, May 12, 2017
MelbourneAustraliaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures800
DMS 2017 [External link]Wednesday, June 21, 2017
- Friday, June 23, 2017
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
Measuring Technology Expo 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 13, 2017
- Friday, September 15, 2017
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Styli / Fixtures
M-TECH (Kansai) 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
MECT 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 18, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Control-Stom 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 28, 2017
- Thursday, March 30, 2017
KielcePolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesFF16
Mashex Siberia 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 28, 2017
- Friday, March 31, 2017
NovosibirskRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli1A509
Advanced Factories 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Thursday, April 06, 2017
BarcelonaSpainCMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesC124
Industrie Lyon 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Friday, April 07, 2017
LyonFranceCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures66V69
Industrijski Sejem 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Friday, April 07, 2017
CeljeSloveniaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesLL26
TUS Expo [External link]Wednesday, April 19, 2017
- Friday, April 21, 2017
AmsterdamNetherlandsEncoder1st Floor C155
ExpoElectronica 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 25, 2017
- Thursday, April 27, 2017
MoscowRussiaEncoderА459
A&T 2017 [External link]Wednesday, May 03, 2017
- Friday, May 05, 2017
TurinItalyCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Spectroscopy / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesE32-F31
Mach-Tech 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Friday, May 12, 2017
BudapestHungaryCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesA106C
Sajam Tehnike 2017 [External link]Monday, May 15, 2017
- Friday, May 19, 2017
BelgradeSerbiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures11305
METALLOOBRABOTKA 2017 [External link]Monday, May 15, 2017
- Friday, May 19, 2017
MoscowRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1 (Pav 2)21D70
SPS Italia 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 23, 2017
- Thursday, May 25, 2017
ParmaItalyEncoder
MSV 2017 (MEDZINÁRODNÝ STROJÁRSKY VEĽTRH) [External link]Tuesday, May 23, 2017
- Friday, May 26, 2017
NitraSlovakiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesM229
Euspen 2017 [External link]Monday, May 29, 2017
- Friday, June 02, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Additive technologies
Advanced Manufacturing 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 06, 2017
- Thursday, June 08, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4H31
ITM Poland 2017 (Mach-Tool) [External link]Tuesday, June 06, 2017
- Friday, June 09, 2017
PoznanPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
EMO 2017 [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Toolex 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
M&MT [External link]Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
MilanItalyCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Additive technologies / Fixtures
MSV 2017 (Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh)Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Kalite 2017 [External link]Thursday, October 12, 2017
- Saturday, October 14, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Moldplas 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 08, 2017
- Saturday, November 11, 2017
Batalha PortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Metal Madrid 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Precisiebeurs 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
VeldhovenNetherlandsEncoder
SPS ICP Drives 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 28, 2017
- Thursday, November 30, 2017
NurembergGermanyCalibration / Encoder