Skip navigation

Raman exhibitions and conferences

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our Raman spectroscopy systems.

Why not come along to one of our popular Inside Raman symposia? They feature themed talks by prominent scientists and are great networking events.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
M&M 2017 - Microscopy & Microanalysis [External link]Sunday, August 06, 2017
- Thursday, August 10, 2017
St Louis, MissouriUnited StatesSpectroscopy317
MS&T17 [External link]Sunday, October 08, 2017
- Thursday, October 12, 2017
PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy516
SciX 2017 - The Great Scientific Exchange [External link]Sunday, October 08, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
Reno, NevadaUnited StatesSpectroscopy110
AAPS Annual Meeting and Exposition 2017 [External link]Sunday, November 12, 2017
- Wednesday, November 15, 2017
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
MRS Fall Meeting and Exhibit 2017 [External link]Sunday, November 26, 2017
- Friday, December 01, 2017
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Americas

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
100th Canadian Chemistry Conference & Exhibition 2017 [External link]Sunday, May 28, 2017
- Thursday, June 01, 2017
TorontoCanadaSpectroscopy409
ICAVS9 [External link]Sunday, June 11, 2017
- Friday, June 16, 2017
Victoria, BCCanadaSpectroscopy7

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Interphex Japan 2017 [External link]Wednesday, June 28, 2017
- Friday, June 30, 2017
TokyoJapanSpectroscopy
TISRS 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 27, 2017
- Friday, June 30, 2017
ChiayiTaiwanSpectroscopy
JASIS 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 06, 2017
- Friday, September 08, 2017
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
GISR 2017 [External link]Wednesday, June 07, 2017
- Friday, June 09, 2017
TriesteItalySpectroscopy
CSI XL 2017 [External link]Sunday, June 11, 2017
- Friday, June 16, 2017
PisaItalySpectroscopy
Jaszowiec 2017 [External link]Saturday, June 17, 2017
- Friday, June 23, 2017
SzczyrkPolandSpectroscopy
GFSV 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 27, 2017
- Friday, June 30, 2017
Le MansFranceSpectroscopy
MMC 2017 [External link]Monday, July 03, 2017
- Thursday, July 06, 2017
ManchesterUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
13th International Conference on Materials Chemistry 2017 [External link]Monday, July 10, 2017
- Thursday, July 13, 2017
LiverpoolUnited KingdomSpectroscopy9
The 8th APS International PharmSci 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 05, 2017
- Thursday, September 07, 2017
Hatfield, HertfordshireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy39
XIVth International Conference on Molecular Spectroscopy 2017 [External link]Sunday, September 03, 2017
- Saturday, September 09, 2017
Białka TatrzańskaPolandSpectroscopy
3-day Raman Revealed training workshop 2017Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Thursday, October 19, 2017
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy