Skip navigation

Spatial measurement events and exhibitions

Meeting our technical experts at an industry exhibition is the ideal way to find out about the benefits our laser measurement systems offer, as well as receive special offers.

We attend a range of exhibitions for the mining, mapping and offshore industries, where technical experts can explain the benefits of our systems. We also attend events for specific laser-measurement applications, such as traffic management and UAVs.

Laser measurement and your business

If you are planning to attend a show, and would like to arrange a meeting in advance, simply contact us and we will be happy to ensure that the right team member is available, to fit your schedule.

It's also worth following us on social media - Twitter or LinkedIn - as this is where we share details of the products and services we will be discussing, as well as any special offers that may apply to certain events.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
HYPACK 2017 [External link]Monday, January 09, 2017
- Thursday, January 12, 2017
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement12
ISEE 2017 [External link]Sunday, January 29, 2017
- Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement409
SME 2017 [External link]Sunday, February 19, 2017
- Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Denver, ColoradoUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement1016
U.S. Hydro 2017 [External link]Monday, March 20, 2017
- Thursday, March 23, 2017
Galveston, TexasUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement20

Asia Pacific

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
OPIE 2017 [External link]Wednesday, April 19, 2017
- Friday, April 21, 2017
YokohamaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Spatial laser measurement

Europe

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Automaticon 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 14, 2017
- Friday, March 17, 2017
WarsawPolandEncoder / Spatial laser measurement