Renishaw Board of Directors 2014-2015 (jpg)

File size: 53 kB Language: Language Independent Dimensions: 1280 x 350 px

Cut out shots of the Renishaw board of directors: Sir David McMurtry John Deer, Ben Taylor, Allen Roberts, Geoff McFarland, Carol Chesney, John Jeans, Kath Durrant, Dr David Grant and Norma Tang

Other versions

4908×2110 jpg
1000×430 jpg
720×310 jpg
320×138 jpg
195×195 png
240×200 jpg

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Tell us what you couldn’t find and we will do our best to help.