Renishaw board of directors 2012-2013 (png)

File size: 371 kB Language: Language Independent Dimensions: 1091 x 480 px

Cut out shots of the Renishaw board of directors: Sir David McMurtry John Deer, Ben Taylor, Allen Roberts, Geoff McFarland, Carol Chesney, John Jeans, Bill Whiteley, Dr David Grant and Norma Tang

Other versions

990×436 png

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Tell us what you couldn’t find and we will do our best to help.