Renishaw directors 2013 (jpg)

File size: 1.77 MB Language: Language Independent Dimensions: 7556 x 1883 px

Cut out shots of the Renishaw board of directors and international sales and marketing board: Sir David McMurtry John Deer, Ben Taylor, Allen Roberts, Geoff McFarland, Carol Chesney, John Jeans, Dr David Grant and Norma Tang, Leo Somerville, Dave Wallace, Tim Prestige, Kevin Gani, Sean Hymas, Rainer Lotz, Jean-marc Meffre, Masumu Oishi and Rhydian Poutney

Other versions

760×189 jpg

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Tell us what you couldn’t find and we will do our best to help.