Skip navigation

Additive manufacturing exhibitions and trade shows

Come and find out more about Renishaw's Additive Manufacturing products and applications at events around the world.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Rapid + TCT 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Thursday, April 26, 2018
Fort Worth, TexasUnited StatesAdditive technologies718
Smart Manufacturing Experience 2018 [External link]Monday, April 30, 2018
- Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures759
The Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) 2018 [External link]Monday, April 30, 2018
- Thursday, May 03, 2018
Houston, TexasUnited StatesCMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies8658
SpaceTech 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 22, 2018
- Thursday, May 24, 2018
Pasadena , CaliforniaUnited StatesAdditive technologies4029
AMPM 2018 [External link]Sunday, June 17, 2018
- Wednesday, June 20, 2018
San Antonio, TexasUnited StatesAdditive technologies304
IMTS 2018 [External link]Monday, September 10, 2018
- Saturday, September 15, 2018
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures135509
IMTS - AMC 2018 [External link]Monday, September 10, 2018
- Saturday, September 15, 2018
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesAdditive technologies431607
FabTech 2018 [External link]Tuesday, November 06, 2018
- Thursday, November 08, 2018
Atlanta, GeorgiaUnited StatesAdditive technologiesB5736

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Expomaq 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 17, 2018
- Thursday, April 19, 2018
León Guanajuato MexicoCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1101
Feimec 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Saturday, April 28, 2018
São PauloBrazilCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesA042
Montreal Manufacturing Technology Show (MMTS) 2018 [External link]Monday, May 14, 2018
- Wednesday, May 16, 2018
MontrealCanadaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures659

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
National Manufacturing Week [External link]Wednesday, May 09, 2018
- Friday, May 11, 2018
SydneyAustraliaAdditive technologies11402
iMTduo 2018 [External link]Wednesday, May 09, 2018
- Saturday, May 12, 2018
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesK0116
Cimes 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 26, 2018
- Saturday, June 30, 2018
BeijingChinaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesW1D301
MTA Vietnam 2018 [External link]Tuesday, July 03, 2018
- Friday, July 06, 2018
Ho Chi Minh CityVietnamCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesAAD3-01

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
A&T 2018 [External link]Wednesday, April 18, 2018
- Friday, April 20, 2018
TurinItalyCMM / Machine tool / Spectroscopy / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesE26 / F25
Hasco Days 2018 [External link]Thursday, May 10, 2018
- Friday, May 11, 2018
Marinha GrandePortugalAdditive technologies
Metalloobrabotka 2018 [External link]Monday, May 14, 2018
- Thursday, May 17, 2018
MoscowRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2.121C15
Elmia Verktygsmaskiner 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 15, 2018
- Friday, May 18, 2018
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesB04-42
Aerospace Defence Meetings 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 15, 2018
- Friday, May 18, 2018
SelvilleSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies
Intertool 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 15, 2018
- Friday, May 18, 2018
ViennaAustriaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesBB0605
Sajam Tehnike 2018 [External link]Monday, May 21, 2018
- Friday, May 25, 2018
BelgradeSerbiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1307
MEDZINÁRODNÝ STROJÁRSKY VEĽTRH 2018 (MSV) [External link]Tuesday, May 22, 2018
- Friday, May 25, 2018
NitraSlovakiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesM231
Addit3D 2018 [External link]Monday, May 28, 2018
- Friday, June 01, 2018
BilbaoSpainAdditive technologies4B25
Biemh 2018 [External link]Monday, May 28, 2018
- Friday, June 01, 2018
BilbaoSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3C41
3D Print 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 05, 2018
- Thursday, June 07, 2018
LyonFranceAdditive technologies
ITM Polska (Mach-Tool) 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 05, 2018
- Friday, June 08, 2018
PoznanPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Fixtures3A31
WFB 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 12, 2018
- Wednesday, June 13, 2018
AugsburgGermanyAdditive technologiesEGF-07
Farnborough International Airshow (FIA) 2018 [External link]Monday, July 16, 2018
- Sunday, July 22, 2018
FarnboroughUnited KingdomCMM / Machine tool / Additive technologies1210
AMB 2018 [External link]Tuesday, September 18, 2018
- Saturday, September 22, 2018
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Metal Madrid 2018 [External link]Wednesday, September 26, 2018
- Thursday, September 27, 2018
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
IN(3D)USTRY 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 16, 2018
- Thursday, October 18, 2018
BarcelonaSpainAdditive technologies
Fakuma 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 16, 2018
- Saturday, October 20, 2018
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologies
Formnext 2018 [External link]Tuesday, November 13, 2018
- Friday, November 16, 2018
Frankfurt am MainGermanyAdditive technologies
EMAF 2018 [External link]Wednesday, November 21, 2018
- Saturday, November 24, 2018
PortoPortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures