Skip navigation

Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
M&M 2017 - Microscopy & Microanalysis [External link]Sunday, August 06, 2017
- Thursday, August 10, 2017
St Louis, MissouriUnited StatesSpectroscopy317
254th American Chemical Society National Meeting & Exposition 2017 [External link]Sunday, August 20, 2017
- Thursday, August 24, 2017
Washington, D.C.United StatesSpectroscopy
Westec 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 12, 2017
- Thursday, September 14, 2017
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies1327
Robo Business 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 27, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
Santa Clara, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder105
CNS 2017 [External link]Monday, October 09, 2017
- Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesNeurological
MS&T17 [External link]Sunday, October 08, 2017
- Thursday, October 12, 2017
PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy516
SciX 2017 - The Great Scientific Exchange [External link]Sunday, October 08, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
Reno, NevadaUnited StatesSpectroscopy110
WITS Wichita Industrial Trade Show 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Thursday, October 19, 2017
Wichita, KansasUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures543-554
The Quality Show 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 24, 2017
- Thursday, October 26, 2017
Albuquerque, New MexicoUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures827
AAPS Annual Meeting and Exposition 2017 [External link]Sunday, November 12, 2017
- Wednesday, November 15, 2017
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy2918
MRS Fall Meeting and Exhibit 2017 [External link]Sunday, November 26, 2017
- Friday, December 01, 2017
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy406

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
XXVI IMRC 2017 [External link]Sunday, August 20, 2017
- Friday, August 25, 2017
CancunMexicoSpectroscopy14
XVI Brazil MRS Meeting 2017 [External link]Sunday, September 10, 2017
- Thursday, September 14, 2017
GramadoBrazilSpectroscopy16
CMTS 2017 [External link]Monday, September 25, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
MississaugaCanadaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
X ICSMV 2017 [External link]Monday, September 25, 2017
- Friday, September 29, 2017
ChihuahuaMexicoSpectroscopy
XV Mexican & VI International Congress on Catalysis 2017 [External link]Sunday, October 01, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
MonterreyMexicoSpectroscopy
V EnBraER 2017 [External link]Sunday, December 03, 2017
- Wednesday, December 06, 2017
São PauloBrazilSpectroscopy9

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
JASIS 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 06, 2017
- Friday, September 08, 2017
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
Automation Taipei 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 06, 2017
- Saturday, September 09, 2017
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesII609
Measuring Technology Expo 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 13, 2017
- Friday, September 15, 2017
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Styli / Fixtures
M-TECH (Kansai) 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
MTA Hanoi 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 11, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
HanoiVietnamCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesAC3-01
MECT 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 18, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
NanoteC17 [External link]Wednesday, August 30, 2017
- Saturday, September 02, 2017
NantesFranceSpectroscopy
32nd International Epilepsy Congress [External link]Saturday, September 02, 2017
- Wednesday, September 06, 2017
BarcelonaSpainNeurological
The 8th APS International PharmSci 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 05, 2017
- Thursday, September 07, 2017
Hatfield, HertfordshireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy39
MSPO 2017Tuesday, September 05, 2017
- Thursday, September 07, 2017
KielcePolandEncoder / Additive technologies
XIVth International Conference on Molecular Spectroscopy 2017 [External link]Sunday, September 03, 2017
- Saturday, September 09, 2017
Białka TatrzańskaPolandSpectroscopy
Cede 2017 [External link]Thursday, September 14, 2017
- Saturday, September 16, 2017
PoznanPolandAdditive technologies
PSCO 2017 [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Wednesday, September 20, 2017
OxfordUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
EMO 2017 [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures6B46
EMO 2017 (Metal 3D Printing stand) [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyAdditive technologies27A72
TCT 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 26, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologiesD38
Graphene Week 2017 [External link]Monday, September 25, 2017
- Friday, September 29, 2017
AthensGreeceSpectroscopy
Toolex 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
In(3D)ustry 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
BarcelonaSpainAdditive technologies
Inside Raman symposiumThursday, October 05, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
PliezhausenGermanySpectroscopy
Maktek Izmir 2017Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Saturday, October 07, 2017
IzmirTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
MSV 2017 (Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh) [External link]Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesV60
MSV 2017 (3D Metal Printing) Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh [External link]Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicAdditive technologiesZ05
Kalite 2017 [External link]Thursday, October 12, 2017
- Saturday, October 14, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
3-day Raman Revealed training workshop 2017Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Thursday, October 19, 2017
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Fakuma 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologiesA22303
13th Nanoscience & Nanotechnology Conference 2017 [External link]Sunday, October 22, 2017
- Wednesday, October 25, 2017
AntalyaTurkeySpectroscopy
Advanced Engineering 2017Wednesday, November 01, 2017
- Thursday, November 02, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2B53
Moldplas 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 08, 2017
- Saturday, November 11, 2017
Batalha PortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Precisiebeurs 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
EindhovenNetherlandsEncoder
Precisiebeurs 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
VeldhovenNetherlandsEncoder
Metal Madrid 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Formnext 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Friday, November 17, 2017
Frankfurt am MainGermanyAdditive technologies
Elmia Subcontractor 2017Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Friday, November 17, 2017
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesB03:77
Eurotool 2017Tuesday, November 28, 2017
- Thursday, November 30, 2017
KrakowPolandCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
SPS ICP Drives 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 28, 2017
- Thursday, November 30, 2017
NurembergGermanyCalibration / Encoder
Making Pharmaceuticals 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Wednesday, April 25, 2018
CoventryUnited KingdomSpectroscopy217

Middle East

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Technology 2017Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
Tel AvivIsraelCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures134