Skip navigation

Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Raman Revealed training workshop 2017Tuesday, September 26, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Robo Business 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 27, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
Santa Clara, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder105
MS&T17 [External link]Sunday, October 08, 2017
- Thursday, October 12, 2017
PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy516
SciX 2017 - The Great Scientific Exchange [External link]Sunday, October 08, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
Reno, NevadaUnited StatesSpectroscopy110
WITS Wichita Industrial Trade Show 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Thursday, October 19, 2017
Wichita, KansasUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures543-554
The Quality Show 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 24, 2017
- Thursday, October 26, 2017
Rosemont, IllinoisUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures827
AAPS Annual Meeting and Exposition 2017 [External link]Sunday, November 12, 2017
- Wednesday, November 15, 2017
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy2918
EAS 2017 [External link]Monday, November 13, 2017
- Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Princeton, New JerseyUnited StatesSpectroscopyT14
MRS Fall Meeting and Exhibit 2017 [External link]Sunday, November 26, 2017
- Friday, December 01, 2017
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy406
Pittcon 2018 [External link]Monday, February 26, 2018
- Thursday, March 01, 2018
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
255th ACS National Meeting & Exposition [External link]Sunday, March 18, 2018
- Thursday, March 22, 2018
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Raman Revealed training workshop 2018Tuesday, May 08, 2018
- Thursday, May 10, 2018
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
CMTS 2017 [External link]Monday, September 25, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
MississaugaCanadaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
X ICSMV 2017 [External link]Monday, September 25, 2017
- Friday, September 29, 2017
ChihuahuaMexicoSpectroscopy
XV Mexican & VI International Congress on Catalysis 2017 [External link]Sunday, October 01, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
MonterreyMexicoSpectroscopy4
V EnBraER 2017 [External link]Sunday, December 03, 2017
- Wednesday, December 06, 2017
São PauloBrazilSpectroscopy9

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
M-TECH (Kansai) 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
Raman Revealed training workshop 2017Monday, October 09, 2017
- Wednesday, October 11, 2017
PuneIndiaSpectroscopy
MTA Hanoi 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 11, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
HanoiVietnamCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesAC3-01
MECT 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 18, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
CIIF 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 07, 2017
- Saturday, November 11, 2017
ShanghaiChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Gauging / Additive technologies6.1HB086
Metalex 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 22, 2017
- Saturday, November 25, 2017
BangkokThailandCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies98AE21
DMP 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 28, 2017
- Friday, December 01, 2017
DongguanChinaCMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies33C-101
Machine Tool Indonesia 2017 [External link]Wednesday, December 06, 2017
- Saturday, December 09, 2017
JakartaIndonesiaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / GaugingD1D-8514

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
PSCO 2017 [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Wednesday, September 20, 2017
OxfordUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
EMO 2017 [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures6B46
EMO 2017 (Metal 3D Printing stand) [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyAdditive technologies27A72
TCT 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 26, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologiesD38
Graphene Week 2017 [External link]Monday, September 25, 2017
- Friday, September 29, 2017
AthensGreeceSpectroscopy7
Toolex 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesA307
In(3D)ustry 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
BarcelonaSpainAdditive technologies
Inside Raman 2017Thursday, October 05, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
PliezhausenGermanySpectroscopy
Maktek Izmir 2017Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Saturday, October 07, 2017
IzmirTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesB216
MSV 2017 (Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh) [External link]Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesV60
MSV 2017 (3D Metal Printing) Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh [External link]Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicAdditive technologiesZ05
Kalite 2017 [External link]Thursday, October 12, 2017
- Saturday, October 14, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures11503
Raman Revealed training workshop 2017Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Thursday, October 19, 2017
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
NANOCON 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 18, 2017
- Friday, October 20, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicSpectroscopy
Fakuma 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologiesA22303
13th Nanoscience & Nanotechnology Conference 2017 [External link]Sunday, October 22, 2017
- Wednesday, October 25, 2017
AntalyaTurkeySpectroscopy
Advanced Engineering 2017Wednesday, November 01, 2017
- Thursday, November 02, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2B53
Clever Characterisation for Smarter Formulation 2017 [External link]Friday, November 10, 2017LondonUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Moldplas 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 08, 2017
- Saturday, November 11, 2017
Batalha PortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Precisiebeurs 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
VeldhovenNetherlandsEncoder
Metal Madrid 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Formnext 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Friday, November 17, 2017
Frankfurt am MainGermanyAdditive technologies
Elmia Subcontractor 2017Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Friday, November 17, 2017
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesB03:77
Eurotool 2017Tuesday, November 28, 2017
- Thursday, November 30, 2017
KrakowPolandCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
SPS ICP Drives 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 28, 2017
- Thursday, November 30, 2017
NurembergGermanyCalibration / Encoder
Making Pharmaceuticals Europe 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 13, 2018
- Wednesday, March 14, 2018
BrusselsBelgiumSpectroscopy309
inART 2018 [External link]Monday, March 26, 2018
- Thursday, March 29, 2018
ParmaItalySpectroscopy
Making Pharmaceuticals 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Wednesday, April 25, 2018
CoventryUnited KingdomSpectroscopy217
Raman Revealed training workshop 2018Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Thursday, April 26, 2018
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
WoTS 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 02, 2018
- Friday, October 05, 2018
UtrechtNetherlandsSpectroscopy

Middle East

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Technology 2017Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
Tel AvivIsraelCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures134