Skip navigation

Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Pittcon 2018 [External link]Monday, February 26, 2018
- Thursday, March 01, 2018
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesSpectroscopy2125
AAOS 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 06, 2018
- Saturday, March 10, 2018
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesAdditive technologies1614
SAE 2018 Additive Manufacturing in Motion Symposium [External link]Tuesday, March 13, 2018
- Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Cleveland , OhioUnited StatesAdditive technologies209
255th ACS National Meeting & Exposition 2018 [External link]Sunday, March 18, 2018
- Thursday, March 22, 2018
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesSpectroscopy211
AMUG 2018 [External link]Sunday, April 08, 2018
- Thursday, April 12, 2018
St Louis, MissouriUnited StatesAdditive technologies
MRO Americas 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 10, 2018
- Thursday, April 12, 2018
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesGauging / Additive technologies586
Rapid + TCT 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Thursday, April 26, 2018
Fort Worth, TexasUnited StatesAdditive technologies718
Smart Manufacturing Experience 2018 [External link]Monday, April 30, 2018
- Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures759
The Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) 2018 [External link]Monday, April 30, 2018
- Thursday, May 03, 2018
Houston, TexasUnited StatesCMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies8658
ICCN 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 01, 2018
- Sunday, May 06, 2018
Washington, D.C.United StatesNeurological
Raman Revealed training workshop 2018Tuesday, May 08, 2018
- Thursday, May 10, 2018
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy
SpaceTech 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 22, 2018
- Thursday, May 24, 2018
Pasadena , CaliforniaUnited StatesAdditive technologies4029
AMPM 2018 [External link]Sunday, June 17, 2018
- Wednesday, June 20, 2018
San Antonio, TexasUnited StatesAdditive technologies
Sensors Expo & Conference 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 26, 2018
- Thursday, June 28, 2018
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder
Semicon West 2018 [External link]Tuesday, July 10, 2018
- Thursday, July 12, 2018
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder2311
256th ACS National Meeting & Exposition 2018 [External link]Sunday, August 19, 2018
- Thursday, August 23, 2018
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy
CNS Annual Meeting 2018 [External link]Saturday, October 06, 2018
- Monday, October 08, 2018
Houston, TexasUnited StatesNeurological1301
SciX 2018 [External link]Sunday, October 21, 2018
- Friday, October 26, 2018
Atlanta, GeorgiaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
AAPS Annual Meeting and Exposition and PharmSci 360 2018 [External link]Sunday, November 04, 2018
- Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Washington, D.C.United StatesSpectroscopy
FabTech 2018 [External link]Tuesday, November 06, 2018
- Thursday, November 08, 2018
Atlanta, GeorgiaUnited StatesAdditive technologies

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Expomaq 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 17, 2018
- Thursday, April 19, 2018
León Guanajuato MexicoCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Feimec 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Saturday, April 28, 2018
São PauloBrazilCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Montreal Manufacturing Technology Show (MMTS) 2018 [External link]Monday, May 14, 2018
- Wednesday, May 16, 2018
MontrealCanadaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
The 42nd Analysis Exhibition, Lecture and Technical Presentation 2018 [External link]Wednesday, February 21, 2018
- Thursday, February 22, 2018
OsakaJapanSpectroscopy
Battery Japan 2018 [External link]Wednesday, February 28, 2018
- Friday, March 02, 2018
TokyoJapanSpectroscopyWest Hall
TCT Asia 2018 [External link]Thursday, March 01, 2018
- Saturday, March 03, 2018
ShanghaiChinaAdditive technologiesN1F36
Laser World of Photonics 2018 [External link]Wednesday, March 14, 2018
- Friday, March 16, 2018
ShanghaiChinaCalibration / Encoder / GaugingW44302
The 65th JSAP Spring Meeting 2018 [External link]Saturday, March 17, 2018
- Tuesday, March 20, 2018
TokyoJapanSpectroscopy
Simtos 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 03, 2018
- Saturday, April 07, 2018
KintexKorea (South)Calibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Fixtures
CCMT 2018 [External link]Monday, April 09, 2018
- Friday, April 13, 2018
ShanghaiChinaCMM / Machine tool / Styli / GaugingW3A101
M-TECH Nagoya 2018 [External link]Wednesday, April 11, 2018
- Friday, April 13, 2018
NagoyaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures1
Diemould 2018 [External link]Wednesday, April 11, 2018
- Saturday, April 14, 2018
MumbaiIndiaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies
Techno-Frontier 2018 [External link]Wednesday, April 18, 2018
- Friday, April 20, 2018
ChibaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders
OPIE 2018 [External link]Wednesday, April 25, 2018
- Friday, April 27, 2018
Pacifico YokohamaJapanSpectroscopy
CWMTE 2018 [External link]Wednesday, May 09, 2018
- Saturday, May 12, 2018
ChongqingChinaMachine toolZY349
APSTJ 2018 [External link]Wednesday, May 30, 2018
- Friday, June 01, 2018
ShizuokaJapanSpectroscopy
Intermold Nagoya 2018 [External link]Wednesday, June 13, 2018
- Saturday, June 16, 2018
NagoyaJapanCalibration / Machine tool
DMS Tokyo 2018 [External link]Wednesday, June 20, 2018
- Friday, June 22, 2018
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine toolEast 7
DMS Tokyo 2018 [External link]Wednesday, June 20, 2018
- Friday, June 22, 2018
TokyoJapanCMM / Styli / FixturesEast 3
XXVI ICORS 2018 [External link]Sunday, August 26, 2018
- Friday, August 31, 2018
JejuKorea (South)Spectroscopy
JASIS 2018 [External link]Wednesday, September 05, 2018
- Friday, September 07, 2018
ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
M-TECH 2018 [External link]Wednesday, October 03, 2018
- Friday, October 05, 2018
OsakaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures4
Jimtof 2018 [External link]Thursday, November 01, 2018
- Tuesday, November 06, 2018
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / FixturesEast 7

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
ADDIspace 2018 [External link]Wednesday, February 21, 2018SelvilleSpainAdditive technologies
Nanobrukecken 2018 [External link]Tuesday, February 20, 2018
- Thursday, February 22, 2018
ErlangenGermanySpectroscopy
Metav 2018 [External link]Tuesday, February 20, 2018
- Saturday, February 24, 2018
DusseldorfGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures15G50
AMX (Additive Manufacturing Expo) 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 06, 2018
- Wednesday, March 07, 2018
LucerneSwitzerlandAdditive technologies
RapidPro 2018 [External link]Wednesday, March 07, 2018
- Thursday, March 08, 2018
VeldhovenNetherlandsAdditive technologies47
Simodec 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 06, 2018
- Friday, March 09, 2018
La Roche-sur-ForonFranceCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging
9th Global DDF Summit Drug Delivery & Formulation 2018 [External link]Monday, March 12, 2018
- Wednesday, March 14, 2018
BerlinGermanySpectroscopy
Making Pharmaceuticals Europe 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 13, 2018
- Wednesday, March 14, 2018
BrusselsBelgiumSpectroscopy02309
Advanced Factories 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 13, 2018
- Thursday, March 15, 2018
BarcelonaSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Grindtec 2018 [External link]Wednesday, March 14, 2018
- Saturday, March 17, 2018
AugsburgGermanyMachine tool425
Win Eurasia 2018 [External link]Thursday, March 15, 2018
- Sunday, March 18, 2018
IstanbulTurkeyEncoder / GaugingB260
Konepaja 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 20, 2018
- Thursday, March 22, 2018
TampereFinlandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesE521
Automaticon 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 20, 2018
- Friday, March 23, 2018
WarsawPolandCalibration / Encoder3H04
Metromeet 2018 [External link]Wednesday, March 21, 2018
- Friday, March 23, 2018
BilbaoSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Technishow 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 20, 2018
- Friday, March 23, 2018
UtrechtNetherlandsCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures11A028
MECSPE 2018 [External link]Thursday, March 22, 2018
- Saturday, March 24, 2018
ParmaItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3G03
Extracellular Matrix 2018 [External link]Thursday, March 22, 2018
- Saturday, March 24, 2018
StuttgartGermanySpectroscopy
inART 2018 [External link]Monday, March 26, 2018
- Thursday, March 29, 2018
ParmaItalySpectroscopy
Mashex Siberia 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 27, 2018
- Friday, March 30, 2018
NovosibirskRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Industrie 2018 [External link]Tuesday, March 27, 2018
- Friday, March 30, 2018
ParisFranceCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures5G54
Control - Stom 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 10, 2018
- Thursday, April 12, 2018
KielcePolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesFF20
MACH 2018 [External link]Monday, April 09, 2018
- Friday, April 13, 2018
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures19430
Mach 2018 (Additive Manufacturing Stand) [External link]Monday, April 09, 2018
- Friday, April 13, 2018
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologies20150
Analytica 2018Tuesday, April 10, 2018
- Friday, April 13, 2018
MunichGermanySpectroscopy
ExpoElectronica 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 17, 2018MoscowRussiaEncoder
Operando VI 2018 [External link]Sunday, April 15, 2018
- Thursday, April 19, 2018
MálagaSpainSpectroscopy
Spring SciX 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 17, 2018
- Friday, April 20, 2018
GlasgowUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
A&T 2018 [External link]Wednesday, April 18, 2018
- Friday, April 20, 2018
TurinItalyCMM / Machine tool / Spectroscopy / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesE26 / F25
Making Pharmaceuticals 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Wednesday, April 25, 2018
CoventryUnited KingdomSpectroscopy217
Analitika Expo 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Thursday, April 26, 2018
MoscowRussiaSpectroscopy
Control 2018 [External link]Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- Thursday, April 26, 2018
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures44304
Raman Revealed training workshop 2018Tuesday, May 01, 2018
- Thursday, May 03, 2018
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Hasco Days 2018 [External link]Thursday, May 10, 2018
- Friday, May 11, 2018
Marinha GrandePortugalAdditive technologies
Metalloobrabotka 2018 [External link]Monday, May 14, 2018
- Thursday, May 17, 2018
MoscowRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2.121C15
Aerospace Defence Meetings 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 15, 2018
- Friday, May 18, 2018
SelvilleSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies
Elmia Verktygsmaskiner 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 15, 2018
- Friday, May 18, 2018
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesB04-42
Intertool 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 15, 2018
- Friday, May 18, 2018
ViennaAustriaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
SPS ICP Drives 2018 [External link]Tuesday, May 22, 2018
- Thursday, May 24, 2018
ParmaItalyCalibration / Encoder5F030
Sajam Tehnike 2018 [External link]Monday, May 21, 2018
- Friday, May 25, 2018
BelgradeSerbiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
MEDZINÁRODNÝ STROJÁRSKY VEĽTRH 2018 (MSV) [External link]Tuesday, May 22, 2018
- Friday, May 25, 2018
NitraSlovakiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Biemh 2018 [External link]Monday, May 28, 2018
- Friday, June 01, 2018
BilbaoSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3C41
Addit3D 2018 [External link]Monday, May 28, 2018
- Friday, June 01, 2018
BilbaoSpainAdditive technologies
Advanced Manufacturing 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 05, 2018
- Thursday, June 07, 2018
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
3D Print 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 05, 2018
- Thursday, June 07, 2018
LyonFranceAdditive technologies
ITM Polska (Mach-Tool) 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 05, 2018
- Friday, June 08, 2018
PoznanPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Fixtures
WFB 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 12, 2018
- Wednesday, June 13, 2018
AugsburgGermanyAdditive technologies
ACHEMA 2018 [External link]Monday, June 11, 2018
- Friday, June 15, 2018
Frankfurt am MainGermanySpectroscopy
SPEC 2018 [External link]Sunday, June 10, 2018
- Friday, June 15, 2018
GlasgowUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
EPHJ-EPMT-SMT 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 12, 2018
- Friday, June 15, 2018
GenevaSwitzerlandGauging
Automatica 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 19, 2018
- Friday, June 22, 2018
MunichGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging
Graphene 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 26, 2018
- Friday, June 29, 2018
DresdenGermanySpectroscopy
Farnborough International Airshow (FIA) 2018 [External link]Monday, July 16, 2018
- Sunday, July 22, 2018
FarnboroughUnited KingdomCMM / Machine tool / Additive technologies1210
AMB 2018 [External link]Tuesday, September 18, 2018
- Saturday, September 22, 2018
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Metal Madrid 2018 [External link]Wednesday, September 26, 2018
- Thursday, September 27, 2018
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
WoTS 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 02, 2018
- Friday, October 05, 2018
UtrechtNetherlandsSpectroscopyWorld of Laboratory
Motek 2018 [External link]Monday, October 08, 2018
- Thursday, October 11, 2018
StuttgartGermanyMachine tool
IN(3D)USTRY 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 16, 2018
- Thursday, October 18, 2018
BarcelonaSpainAdditive technologies
Raman Revealed training workshopTuesday, October 16, 2018
- Thursday, October 18, 2018
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Fakuma 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 16, 2018
- Saturday, October 20, 2018
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologies
Formnext 2018 [External link]Tuesday, November 13, 2018
- Friday, November 16, 2018
Frankfurt am MainGermanyAdditive technologies
EMAF 2018 [External link]Wednesday, November 21, 2018
- Saturday, November 24, 2018
PortoPortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
SPS ICP Drives 2018 [External link]Tuesday, November 27, 2018
- Thursday, November 29, 2018
NuremburgGermanyEncoder

Middle East

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
ARABLAB 2018 [External link]Sunday, March 18, 2018
- Wednesday, March 21, 2018
DubaiUnited Arab EmiratesSpectroscopy832