Exhibitions and conferences

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our Raman spectroscopy systems.

Why not come along to one of our popular Inside Raman seminars? They feature themed talks by prominent scientists and are great networking events.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
EAS 2014 [External link]Monday, November 17, 2014
- Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Somerset, New JerseyUnited StatesSpectroscopy335
MRS Fall 2014 [External link]Sunday, November 30, 2014
- Friday, December 05, 2014
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy411
AGU Fall Meeting 2014 [External link]Monday, December 15, 2014
- Friday, December 19, 2014
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy1941
Pittcon 2015 [External link]Sunday, March 08, 2015
- Thursday, March 12, 2015
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Africa

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
The South African Raman Workshop 2014 [External link]Monday, November 24, 2014
- Tuesday, November 25, 2014
JohannesburgSouth AfricaSpectroscopy

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
18th International conference on Molecular Spectroscopy 2014 [External link]Friday, October 31, 2014
- Tuesday, November 04, 2014
SuzhouChinaSpectroscopy8
The 7th International Symposium on Surface Science [External link]Sunday, November 02, 2014
- Thursday, November 06, 2014
ShimaneJapanSpectroscopyB7
Imtex 2015 [External link]Thursday, January 22, 2015
- Wednesday, January 28, 2015
BangaloreIndiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Spectroscopy / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4123
The 13th Australian Microbeam Analysis Symposium 2015 [External link]Monday, February 09, 2015
- Friday, February 13, 2015
Hobart, TasmaniaAustraliaSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Raman spectroscopy workshop 2014Tuesday, November 04, 2014BudapestHungarySpectroscopy
Renishaw/Bruker workshop 'TERS and co-localised AFM Raman' 2014 [External link]Thursday, November 13, 2014BolognaItalySpectroscopy
Graphene & 2-D materials conference 2014 [External link]Wednesday, November 12, 2014
- Thursday, November 13, 2014
TeddingtonUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Nanotech Italy 2014 [External link]Wednesday, November 26, 2014
- Friday, November 28, 2014
VeniceItalySpectroscopy
Matériaux 2014 [External link]Monday, November 24, 2014
- Friday, November 28, 2014
MontpellierFranceSpectroscopy
Facility Managers Meeting 2015 [External link]Monday, January 05, 2015
- Tuesday, January 06, 2015
University of CambridgeUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Graphene 2015 [External link]Tuesday, March 10, 2015
- Friday, March 13, 2015
BilbaoSpainSpectroscopy
ICAVS 2015 [External link]Sunday, July 12, 2015
- Friday, July 17, 2015
ViennaAustriaSpectroscopy