Exhibitions and conferences

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our Raman spectroscopy systems.

Why not come along to one of our popular Inside Raman seminars? They feature themed talks by prominent scientists and are great networking events.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Semicon West 2015 [External link]Tuesday, July 14, 2015
- Thursday, July 16, 2015
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder / Spectroscopy / Additive technologies609
Microscopy and Microanalysis 2015 [External link]Sunday, August 02, 2015
- Thursday, August 06, 2015
Portland, OregonUnited StatesSpectroscopy862
250th ACS 2015 [External link]Sunday, August 16, 2015
- Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy216
SCIX 2015 [External link]Sunday, September 27, 2015
- Friday, October 02, 2015
Providence, Rhode IslandUnited StatesSpectroscopy88
MS&T15 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Thursday, October 08, 2015
Ohio State University, Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy
AVS 62nd International Symposium & Exhibition 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 18, 2015
- Friday, October 23, 2015
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy524
MRS Fall Meeting & Exhibit 2015 [External link]Sunday, November 29, 2015
- Friday, December 04, 2015
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy
PACIFICHEM 2015 [External link]Tuesday, December 15, 2015
- Sunday, December 20, 2015
Honolulu, HawaiiUnited StatesSpectroscopy305

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
XXIV International Materials Research Congress 2015 [External link]Sunday, August 16, 2015
- Thursday, August 20, 2015
CancunMexicoSpectroscopy
65th Canadian Chemical Engineering Conference 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Wednesday, October 07, 2015
OttawaCanadaSpectroscopy

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
The 7th National Conference on Zno [External link]Sunday, August 16, 2015
- Tuesday, August 18, 2015
BeijingChinaSpectroscopy
The 9th Conference on Chemical Biology 2015 [External link]Friday, August 28, 2015
- Monday, August 31, 2015
TianjinChinaSpectroscopy
ChinaNANO 2015 [External link]Thursday, September 03, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
BeijingChinaSpectroscopy
JASIS 2015 [External link]Thursday, September 03, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
ACOVS 11 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 09, 2015
- Friday, October 02, 2015
SydneyAustraliaSpectroscopy
SECM - 8 [External link]Friday, October 09, 2015
- Tuesday, October 13, 2015
XiamenChinaSpectroscopy
18th International conference on Light Scattering 2015 [External link]Thursday, October 22, 2015
- Monday, October 26, 2015
SichuanChinaSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
MMC 2015 [External link]Monday, June 29, 2015
- Thursday, July 02, 2015
ManchesterUnited KingdomSpectroscopy504
ACNS'2015 [External link]Monday, June 29, 2015
- Friday, July 03, 2015
St PetersburgRussiaSpectroscopy
3-day Raman Revealed training workshopTuesday, July 07, 2015
- Thursday, July 09, 2015
RIC, New Mills, Wotton Under Edge, GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
IX National Conference on Analytical Chemistry [External link]Monday, July 06, 2015
- Friday, July 10, 2015
PoznanPolandSpectroscopy
8th International Conference on Advanced Vibrational Spectroscopy 2015 [External link]Sunday, July 12, 2015
- Friday, July 17, 2015
ViennaAustriaSpectroscopyP2
8th International Congress on the Application of Raman Spectroscopy in Art and Archaeology 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 01, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
WrocławPolandSpectroscopy
Nanospectroscopy for 2-D materials 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 08, 2015
- Thursday, September 10, 2015
ChemnitzGermanySpectroscopy
16th European Conference on the Spectroscopy of Biological Molecules 2015 [External link]Sunday, September 06, 2015
- Thursday, September 10, 2015
BochumGermanySpectroscopy2
TERS and co-localised AFM Raman workshop 2015Thursday, September 10, 2015PragueCzech RepublicSpectroscopy
XIII th International Conference on Molecular Spectroscopy 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 09, 2015
- Sunday, September 13, 2015
WrocławPolandSpectroscopy
GraphITA 2015 [External link]Monday, September 14, 2015
- Friday, September 18, 2015
BolognaItalySpectroscopy
NanoItaly 2015 [External link]Monday, September 21, 2015
- Thursday, September 24, 2015
RomeItalySpectroscopyChiostro del Sangallo
GeoBerlin 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Wednesday, October 07, 2015
BerlinGermanySpectroscopy
3-Day Raman Revealed training workshopTuesday, October 06, 2015
- Thursday, October 08, 2015
RIC, New Mills, Wotton Under Edge, GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
International Conference on Silicon Carbide and Related Materials 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Friday, October 09, 2015
SicilyItalySpectroscopySala Pantelleria#40
2nd International Conference on Enhanced Spectroscopies 2015 [External link]Monday, October 12, 2015
- Thursday, October 15, 2015
MessinaItalySpectroscopy
HVW Graphene Conference 2015 [External link]Thursday, November 05, 2015
- Friday, November 06, 2015
CambridgeUnited KingdomSpectroscopy