Exhibitions and conferences

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our Raman spectroscopy systems.

Why not come along to one of our popular Inside Raman seminars? They feature themed talks by prominent scientists and are great networking events.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Biophysical Society 59th Annual Meeting 2015 [External link]Saturday, February 07, 2015
- Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Baltimore, MarylandUnited StatesSpectroscopy729
SPIE Photonics West 2015 [External link]Saturday, February 07, 2015
- Thursday, February 12, 2015
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy5618
Pittcon 2015 [External link]Sunday, March 08, 2015
- Thursday, March 12, 2015
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesSpectroscopy2808
249th ACS National Meeting & Expostion 2015 [External link]Sunday, March 22, 2015
- Thursday, March 26, 2015
Denver, ColoradoUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Materials Research Society Spring Meeting and Exhibit 2015 [External link]Monday, April 06, 2015
- Friday, April 10, 2015
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
42nd ICMCTF 2015 [External link]Monday, April 20, 2015
- Friday, April 24, 2015
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Microscopy and Microanalysis 2015 [External link]Monday, August 03, 2015
- Friday, August 07, 2015
Portland, OregonUnited StatesSpectroscopy317
MS&T15 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Thursday, October 08, 2015
Ohio State University, Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy
SCIX 2015 [External link]Tuesday, October 27, 2015
- Monday, November 02, 2015
Providence, Rhode IslandUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Eastern Analytical Symposium and Expostion [External link]Tuesday, November 17, 2015
- Thursday, November 19, 2015
Somerset, New JerseyUnited StatesSpectroscopy
MRS Fall Meeting & Exhibit 2015 [External link]Sunday, November 29, 2015
- Friday, December 04, 2015
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
The 13th Australian Microbeam Analysis Symposium 2015 [External link]Monday, February 09, 2015
- Friday, February 13, 2015
Hobart, TasmaniaAustraliaSpectroscopy
JASIS 2015 [External link]Thursday, September 03, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
ACOVS 11 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 09, 2015
- Friday, October 02, 2015
SydneyAustraliaSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
BioWales 2015 [External link]Wednesday, March 04, 2015
- Thursday, March 05, 2015
CardiffUnited KingdomDental / Spectroscopy / Neurological / Additive technologies
Graphene 2015 [External link]Tuesday, March 10, 2015
- Friday, March 13, 2015
BilbaoSpainSpectroscopy142
2nd Annual Conference on Optical Nanospectroscopy 2015 [External link]Wednesday, March 18, 2015
- Friday, March 20, 2015
DublinIrelandSpectroscopy
Analitika Expo Moscow 2015 [External link]Tuesday, April 14, 2015
- Friday, April 17, 2015
MoscowRussiaSpectroscopy
TECHNART 2015 [External link]Monday, April 27, 2015
- Thursday, April 30, 2015
CataniaItalySpectroscopy
3-day Raman Revealed training workshopTuesday, July 07, 2015
- Thursday, July 09, 2015
Renishaw plc, Wotton Under Edge, GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
ICAVS 2015 [External link]Sunday, July 12, 2015
- Friday, July 17, 2015
ViennaAustriaSpectroscopy