Skip navigation

Raman exhibitions and conferences

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our Raman spectroscopy systems.

Why not come along to one of our popular Inside Raman symposia? They feature themed talks by prominent scientists and are great networking events.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
43rd International Conference on Metallurgical Coatings and Thin Films 2016 [External link]Monday, April 25, 2016
- Friday, April 29, 2016
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy307
Mid-Atlantic Association of Forensic Scientists 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 17, 2016
- Friday, May 20, 2016
Richmond, VirginiaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
AeroMat 2016 [External link]Monday, May 23, 2016
- Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Bellevue, WAUnited StatesSpectroscopy101
Inter/Micro 2016 [External link]Monday, June 06, 2016
- Friday, June 10, 2016
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy
58th Electronic Materials Conference 2016 [External link]Wednesday, June 22, 2016
- Friday, June 24, 2016
Newark, DelawareUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Microscopy & Microanalysis 2016 (M&M) [External link]Sunday, July 24, 2016
- Thursday, July 28, 2016
Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy405
Scientific Methods in Cultural Heritage Research Gordon Research Conference 2016 [External link]Sunday, July 31, 2016
- Friday, August 05, 2016
Newry, MaineUnited StatesSpectroscopy
252nd American Chemical Society National Meeting & Exposition (ACS FALL) [External link]Sunday, August 21, 2016
- Thursday, August 25, 2016
Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
SciX 2016 [External link]Sunday, September 18, 2016
- Friday, September 23, 2016
Minneapolis, MinnesotaUnited StatesSpectroscopy44
International Workshop on Nitride Semiconductors 2016 [External link]Sunday, October 02, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
MS&T Expo 2016 (Materials Science & Technology Expo) [External link]Sunday, October 23, 2016
- Thursday, October 27, 2016
Salt Lake City, UtahUnited StatesSpectroscopy221
AVS 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 06, 2016
- Friday, November 11, 2016
Nashville, TennesseeUnited StatesSpectroscopy
MRS Fall 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 27, 2016
- Friday, December 02, 2016
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
99th Canadian Chemistry Conference and Exhibition 2016 [External link]Sunday, June 05, 2016
- Thursday, June 09, 2016
Halifax, NSCanadaSpectroscopy403
SPEC 2016 [External link]Sunday, June 26, 2016
- Thursday, June 30, 2016
MontrealCanadaSpectroscopy112
The XXV International Conference on Raman Spectroscopy 2016 [External link]Sunday, August 14, 2016
- Friday, August 19, 2016
FortalezaBrazilSpectroscopy16

Asia Pacific

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
OPTICS & PHOTONICS International Congress 2016 (OPIE) [External link]Tuesday, May 17, 2016
- Friday, May 20, 2016
YokohamaJapanCalibration / CMM / Laser Encoders / Spectroscopy
The 31st Annual Meeting of The Academy of Pharmaceutical and Technology 2016 [External link]Thursday, May 19, 2016
- Saturday, May 21, 2016
GifuJapanSpectroscopy
The 18th International Conference on Crystal Growth and Epitaxy 2016 [External link]Sunday, August 07, 2016
- Friday, August 12, 2016
NagoyaJapanSpectroscopy
Jasis 2016 [External link]Wednesday, September 07, 2016
- Friday, September 09, 2016
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
European Materials Research Society Spring Meeting 2016 [External link]Monday, May 02, 2016
- Friday, May 06, 2016
LilleFranceSpectroscopy53
Analytica 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 10, 2016
- Friday, May 13, 2016
Messe MunchenGermanySpectroscopyA1503
NanoTR-12 [External link]Friday, June 03, 2016
- Sunday, June 05, 2016
IstanbulTurkeySpectroscopy
11th Graphene Week 2016 [External link]Monday, June 13, 2016
- Friday, June 17, 2016
WarsawPolandSpectroscopy
11th European Conference on Silicon Carbide & Related Materials 2016 [External link]Sunday, September 25, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
HalkidikiGreeceSpectroscopy15
GFSV 2016 [External link]Sunday, October 09, 2016
- Friday, October 14, 2016
Porquerolles IslandFranceSpectroscopy
3-day Raman Revealed Training Workshop 2016Tuesday, October 18, 2016
- Thursday, October 20, 2016
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy