Exhibitions and conferences

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our Raman spectroscopy systems.

Why not come along to one of our popular Inside Raman seminars? They feature themed talks by prominent scientists and are great networking events.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
248th ACS National Meeting & Exposition [External link]Sunday, August 10, 2014
- Thursday, August 14, 2014
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
SciX 2014 [External link]Sunday, September 28, 2014
- Friday, October 03, 2014
Reno, NevadaUnited StatesSpectroscopy76
MS&T14 [External link]Sunday, October 12, 2014
- Thursday, October 16, 2014
Pittsburgh, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy305
EAS 2014 [External link]Monday, November 17, 2014
- Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Somerset, New JerseyUnited StatesSpectroscopy335
MRS Fall 2014 [External link]Sunday, November 30, 2014
- Friday, December 05, 2014
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy
AGU Fall Meeting 2014 [External link]Monday, December 15, 2014
- Friday, December 19, 2014
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
XXIII IMRC 2014 [External link]Sunday, August 17, 2014
- Thursday, August 21, 2014
CancunMexicoSpectroscopy
TERS IV [External link]Monday, September 08, 2014
- Thursday, September 11, 2014
Rio de JaneiroBrazilSpectroscopyBruker booth
International year of Crystallography 2014 [External link]Monday, September 22, 2014
- Wednesday, September 24, 2014
São PauloBrazilSpectroscopy
47° Congresso Brasileiro de Geologia [External link]Sunday, September 21, 2014
- Friday, September 26, 2014
Salvador, BahiaBrazilSpectroscopy

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
The 47th Fullerenes, Nanotubes and Graphene Research Symposium [External link]Wednesday, September 03, 2014
- Friday, September 05, 2014
NagoyaJapanSpectroscopy
JASIS 2014 [External link]Wednesday, September 03, 2014
- Friday, September 05, 2014
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy5A-501 & AD-11, AD-12
18th International conference on Molecular Spectroscopy 2014 [External link]Friday, October 31, 2014
- Tuesday, November 04, 2014
SuzhouChinaSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
XXIV ICORS 2014 [External link]Sunday, August 10, 2014
- Friday, August 15, 2014
JenaGermanySpectroscopyGround floorF4.1
SPEC 2014 [External link]Sunday, August 17, 2014
- Friday, August 22, 2014
KrakowPolandSpectroscopy6
Newest methods of cell technolgies in medicine 2014 [External link]Tuesday, September 02, 2014
- Saturday, September 06, 2014
NovosibirskRussiaSpectroscopy
Congresso SGI - SIMP 2014 [External link]Wednesday, September 10, 2014
- Friday, September 12, 2014
MilanItalySpectroscopy
Inside Raman 2014Thursday, September 25, 2014
- Friday, September 26, 2014
PliezhausenGermanySpectroscopy
Raman Revealed training workshop 2014Tuesday, October 07, 2014
- Thursday, October 09, 2014
Wotton-under-Edge, GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Carbo Raman 2014 [External link]Sunday, October 12, 2014
- Friday, October 17, 2014
OrléansFranceSpectroscopy