Skip navigation

Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Biophotonics and Biomedical Optics Conference 2016 [External link]Saturday, February 13, 2016
- Sunday, February 14, 2016
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy8646
SPIE Photonics West 2016 [External link]Tuesday, February 16, 2016
- Thursday, February 18, 2016
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy4558
Texas Society for Microsocpy 2016 [External link]Thursday, February 18, 2016
- Saturday, February 20, 2016
Houston, TexasUnited StatesSpectroscopy
SME 2016Sunday, February 21, 2016
- Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Phoenix, ArizonaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement802
60th Annual Biophysical Society Meeting 2016 [External link]Saturday, February 27, 2016
- Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy603
PITTCON 2016 [External link]Sunday, March 06, 2016
- Thursday, March 10, 2016
Atlanta, GeorgiaUnited StatesSpectroscopy3124
251st American Chemical Society National Meeting & Exposition [External link]Sunday, March 13, 2016
- Thursday, March 17, 2016
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy906
MRS Spring 2016 [External link]Monday, March 28, 2016
- Friday, April 01, 2016
Phoenix, ArizonaUnited StatesSpectroscopy114
MRO Americas 2016 [External link]Tuesday, April 05, 2016
- Thursday, April 07, 2016
Dallas, TexasUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures547
AMUG 2016 [External link]Sunday, April 03, 2016
- Thursday, April 07, 2016
St Louis, MissouriUnited StatesAdditive technologies
43rd International Conference on Metallurgical Coatings and Thin films 2016 [External link]Monday, April 25, 2016
- Friday, April 29, 2016
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy307
XPONENTIAL 2016 [External link]Monday, May 02, 2016
- Thursday, May 05, 2016
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesEncoder2319
Offshore Technology Conference [External link]Monday, May 02, 2016
- Thursday, May 05, 2016
Houston, TexasUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Spatial laser measurement / Fixtures8852
Rapid 2016 [External link]Monday, May 16, 2016
- Thursday, May 19, 2016
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies247
AeroMat 2016 [External link]Monday, May 23, 2016
- Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Washington, D.C.United StatesSpectroscopy
Elko Mining Expo 2016 [External link]Monday, June 06, 2016
- Friday, June 10, 2016
Elko, NevadaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement
ASM/ICAAC 2016Thursday, June 16, 2016
- Monday, June 20, 2016
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesDiagnostics
Sensors Expo 2016 [External link]Tuesday, June 21, 2016
- Thursday, June 23, 2016
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder
58th Electronic Materials Conference 2016 [External link]Wednesday, June 22, 2016
- Friday, June 24, 2016
Newark, DelawareUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Semicon West 2016 [External link]Tuesday, July 12, 2016
- Thursday, July 14, 2016
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder605
Microscopy & Microanalysis 2016 (M&M) [External link]Sunday, July 24, 2016
- Thursday, July 28, 2016
Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy405
Scientific Methods in Cultural Heritage Research Gordon Research Conference 2016 [External link]Sunday, July 31, 2016
- Friday, August 05, 2016
Newry, MaineUnited StatesSpectroscopy
252nd American Chemical Society National Meeting & Exposition (ACS FALL) [External link]Sunday, August 21, 2016
- Thursday, August 25, 2016
Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
IMTS 2016 [External link]Monday, September 12, 2016
- Saturday, September 17, 2016
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesE5509
SciX 2016 [External link]Sunday, September 18, 2016
- Friday, September 23, 2016
Minneapolis, MinnesotaUnited StatesSpectroscopy44
MINEexpo International 2016 [External link]Monday, September 26, 2016
- Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Las Vegas, NevadaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement27825
ATX Philadelphia 2016 [External link]Wednesday, October 05, 2016
- Thursday, October 06, 2016
Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesEncoder519
MS&T Expo 2016 (Materials Science & Technology Expo) [External link]Sunday, October 23, 2016
- Thursday, October 27, 2016
Salt Lake City, UtahUnited StatesSpectroscopy221
AVS 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 06, 2016
- Friday, November 11, 2016
Nashville, TennesseeUnited StatesSpectroscopy
MRS Fall 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 27, 2016
- Friday, December 02, 2016
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
ExpoMaq 2016 [External link]Tuesday, April 12, 2016
- Friday, April 15, 2016
LeónMexicoCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1213
MMTS 2016Monday, May 16, 2016
- Wednesday, May 18, 2016
MontrealCanadaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures649
99th Canadian Chemistry Conference and Exhibition 2016 [External link]Sunday, June 05, 2016
- Thursday, June 09, 2016
Halifax, NSCanadaSpectroscopy
SPEC 2016 [External link]Sunday, June 26, 2016
- Thursday, June 30, 2016
MontrealCanadaSpectroscopy
The XXV International Conference on Raman spectroscopy 2016 [External link]Sunday, August 14, 2016
- Friday, August 19, 2016
FortalezaBrazilSpectroscopy16

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
TCT Asia 2016 [External link]Thursday, March 10, 2016
- Saturday, March 12, 2016
ShanghaiChinaAdditive technologiesD20
Laser World of Photonics China 2016 [External link]Tuesday, March 15, 2016
- Thursday, March 17, 2016
ShanghaiChinaCalibration / EncoderW33402
DIEMOULD INDIA 2016 [External link]Wednesday, April 06, 2016
- Saturday, April 09, 2016
BangaloreIndiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2AB38
CCMT 2016 [External link]Monday, April 11, 2016
- Friday, April 15, 2016
ShanghaiChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
SIMTOS 2016 [External link]Wednesday, April 13, 2016
- Sunday, April 17, 2016
SeoulKorea (South)Calibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures707D340
1st Mechanical Components & Materials Technology Expo Nagoya (M-Tech Nagoya) [External link]Tuesday, April 19, 2016
- Thursday, April 21, 2016
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
Techno Frontier 2016 [External link]Wednesday, April 20, 2016
- Friday, April 22, 2016
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders
Intermold 2016 [External link]Wednesday, April 20, 2016
- Saturday, April 23, 2016
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
Semicon Southeast Asia (SEA) 2016 [External link]Tuesday, April 26, 2016
- Thursday, April 28, 2016
PenangMalaysiaCalibration / Encoder115
MTA Hanoi 2016 [External link]Tuesday, April 26, 2016
- Thursday, April 28, 2016
HanoiVietnamCalibration / Machine tool / GaugingC03-01
MT DUO 2016 [External link]Thursday, May 05, 2016
- Sunday, May 08, 2016
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures1I0110
OPTICS and PHOTONICS International Congress 2016 (OPIE) [External link]Tuesday, May 17, 2016
- Friday, May 20, 2016
YokohamaJapanCalibration / CMM / Laser Encoders
Design Engineering & Manufacturing Solutions Expo 2016 (DMS) [External link]Wednesday, June 22, 2016
- Friday, June 24, 2016
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
CIMES 2016 [External link]Wednesday, June 22, 2016
- Sunday, June 26, 2016
BeijingChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
19th Mechanical Components & Materials Technology Expo Osaka 2016 (M-Tech Osaka) [External link]Wednesday, October 05, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
JIMTOF 2016 [External link]Thursday, November 17, 2016
- Tuesday, November 22, 2016
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Metromeet 2016 [External link]Wednesday, February 24, 2016
- Friday, February 26, 2016
BilbaoSpainCMM / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
METAV 2016Tuesday, February 23, 2016
- Saturday, February 27, 2016
DusseldorfGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures15G49 & C20
BioWales 2016 [External link]Tuesday, March 01, 2016
- Wednesday, March 02, 2016
CardiffUnited KingdomDental / Spectroscopy / Neurological / Diagnostics / Additive technologies / Spatial laser measurement120
Medilink South West Technology Showcase [External link]Thursday, March 03, 2016BristolUnited KingdomDental / Additive technologies
RapidPro 2016 [External link]Tuesday, March 01, 2016
- Thursday, March 03, 2016
VeldhovenNetherlandsAdditive technologies147
7th Advances Against Aspergillosis Conference Thursday, March 03, 2016
- Saturday, March 05, 2016
ManchesterUnited KingdomDiagnostics
STOM 2016 [External link]Wednesday, March 09, 2016
- Friday, March 11, 2016
KielcePolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesEE23
Oceanology International 2016 [External link]Tuesday, March 15, 2016
- Thursday, March 17, 2016
LondonUnited KingdomSpatial laser measurementK500
Expo Electronica [External link]Tuesday, March 15, 2016
- Thursday, March 17, 2016
MoscowRussiaCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders8 Pav 2 B949
Technishow 2016 [External link]Tuesday, March 15, 2016
- Friday, March 18, 2016
UtrechtNetherlandsCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures11B074
GrindTec 2016 [External link]Wednesday, March 16, 2016
- Saturday, March 19, 2016
AugsburgGermanyMachine tool77075
Mec-Spe 2016 [External link]Thursday, March 17, 2016
- Saturday, March 19, 2016
ParmaItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2I03
Win Automation 2016 [External link]Thursday, March 17, 2016
- Sunday, March 20, 2016
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / Encoder / Gauging2B260
British Society of Medical Mycology Annual MeetingSunday, March 20, 2016
- Tuesday, March 22, 2016
DublinIrelandDiagnostics
T.I.T Targul International Tehnic 2016 [External link]Tuesday, March 22, 2016
- Friday, March 25, 2016
Cluj-NapocaRomaniaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures11
Develop 3D Live 2016 [External link]Thursday, March 31, 2016WarwickUnited KingdomAdditive technologies
Mashex Siberia 2016 [External link]Tuesday, March 29, 2016
- Friday, April 01, 2016
NovosibirskRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / FixturesAA213
INDUSTRIE PARIS 2016 [External link]Monday, April 04, 2016
- Friday, April 08, 2016
ParisFranceCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures5AT49
Metalworking Welding 2016Tuesday, April 05, 2016
- Saturday, April 09, 2016
PermRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures11B42
ECCMID 2016Saturday, April 09, 2016
- Tuesday, April 12, 2016
AmsterdamNetherlandsDiagnostics
3-day Raman Revealed Training Workshop 2016Tuesday, April 12, 2016
- Thursday, April 14, 2016
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Analitika Expo 2016 [External link]Tuesday, April 12, 2016
- Thursday, April 14, 2016
MoscowRussiaSpectroscopyPav 4 Hall AA401
MACH 2016 [External link]Monday, April 11, 2016
- Friday, April 15, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures55730
IDEX 2016 [External link]Thursday, April 14, 2016
- Sunday, April 17, 2016
IstanbulTurkeyDental / Additive technologies66G20
Inside Raman UK seminarTuesday, April 19, 2016GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
IRDG 213 2016 [External link]Wednesday, April 20, 2016GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Affidabilità & Tecnologie [External link]Thursday, April 21, 2016
- Friday, April 22, 2016
TurinItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
6th graphene 2016 [External link]Tuesday, April 19, 2016
- Friday, April 22, 2016
GenovaItalySpectroscopy
Dental Technology Showcase (DTS) [External link]Friday, April 22, 2016
- Saturday, April 23, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomDental / Additive technologies11430
Control 2016Tuesday, April 26, 2016
- Friday, April 29, 2016
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures33304
European Materials Research Society Spring Meeting 2016 [External link]Monday, May 02, 2016
- Friday, May 06, 2016
LilleFranceSpectroscopy53
Intertool 2016Tuesday, May 10, 2016
- Friday, May 13, 2016
ViennaAustriaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Analytica 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 10, 2016
- Friday, May 13, 2016
Messe MunchenGermanySpectroscopyA1503
Elmia Verktygsmaskiner 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 10, 2016
- Friday, May 13, 2016
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologiesB08:16
International Fair of Technics and Technical Achievements (Sajam Tehnike) [External link]Monday, May 16, 2016
- Friday, May 20, 2016
BelgradeSerbiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures11306
SPS, ICP, DRIVES - ITALIA 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 24, 2016
- Thursday, May 26, 2016
ParmaItalyCalibration / Encoder / Laser EncodersPav 2L049
MEDZINÁRODNÝ STROJÁRSKY VEĽTRH 2016 (MSV Nitra) [External link]Tuesday, May 24, 2016
- Friday, May 27, 2016
NitraSlovakiaCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Advanced materials / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Metalloobrabotka 2016 [External link]Monday, May 23, 2016
- Friday, May 27, 2016
MoscowRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesPav 2 Hall 1 21D70
Biemh 2016 [External link]Monday, May 30, 2016
- Saturday, June 04, 2016
BilbaoSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
BAOMS ASM 2016 [External link]Wednesday, June 08, 2016
- Friday, June 10, 2016
BrightonUnited KingdomDental / Neurological / Additive technologies
IMT Poland 2016 (Machtool) [External link]Tuesday, June 07, 2016
- Friday, June 10, 2016
PoznanPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Rapid Tech 2016Tuesday, June 14, 2016
- Thursday, June 16, 2016
ErfurtGermanyAdditive technologies2519
11th Graphene Week 2016 [External link]Monday, June 13, 2016
- Friday, June 17, 2016
WarsawPolandSpectroscopy
Automatica 2016 [External link]Tuesday, June 21, 2016
- Friday, June 24, 2016
MunichGermanyCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Fixtures
Hillhead 2016 [External link]Tuesday, June 28, 2016
- Thursday, June 30, 2016
BuxtonUnited KingdomSpatial laser measurementB36
Farnborough International Airshow [External link]Monday, July 11, 2016
- Sunday, July 17, 2016
FarnboroughUnited KingdomCMM / Machine tool / Additive technologies4E41
MSPO 2016 [External link]Tuesday, September 06, 2016
- Friday, September 09, 2016
KielcePolandCalibration / Encoder
AMB 2016 [External link]Tuesday, September 13, 2016
- Saturday, September 17, 2016
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
11th European Conference on Silicon Carbide & Related Materials 2016 [External link]Sunday, September 25, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
HalkidikiGreeceSpectroscopy15
Northern Manufacturing 2016Wednesday, September 28, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
ManchesterUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1D14
TCT 2016 [External link]Wednesday, September 28, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomGauging / Additive technologies3AF18 & F20
Toolex 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 04, 2016
- Thursday, October 06, 2016
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh 2016 (MSV) [External link]Monday, October 03, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesP
BIMU 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 04, 2016
- Saturday, October 08, 2016
MilanItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
3-day Raman Revealed Training Workshop 2016Tuesday, October 18, 2016
- Thursday, October 20, 2016
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Eurotool 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 18, 2016
- Thursday, October 20, 2016
KrakowPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Automotive Hungary 2016 [External link]Friday, October 28, 2016
- Sunday, October 30, 2016
BudapestHungaryCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Advanced Engineering 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 02, 2016
- Thursday, November 03, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3C50
Elmia Subcontractor 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 08, 2016
- Friday, November 11, 2016
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Precisiebeurs 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 16, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
VeldhovenNetherlandsEncoder
MetalMadrid 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 16, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Formnext 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 15, 2016
- Friday, November 18, 2016
FrankfurtGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Prodex 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 15, 2016
- Friday, November 18, 2016
BaselSwitzerlandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
EMAF 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 23, 2016
- Saturday, November 26, 2016
PortoPortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures