Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

Page contentDownloadsCall your local office Contact us online

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
AACC 2014 [External link]Sunday, July 27, 2014
- Thursday, July 31, 2014
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy
M & M Meeting 2014 [External link]Sunday, August 03, 2014
- Thursday, August 07, 2014
Hartford, ConnecticutUnited StatesSpectroscopy1218
248th ACS National Meeting & Exposition [External link]Sunday, August 10, 2014
- Thursday, August 14, 2014
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
IMTS 2014 [External link]Monday, September 08, 2014
- Saturday, September 13, 2014
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesE-5510
SciX 2014 [External link]Sunday, September 28, 2014
- Friday, October 03, 2014
Reno, NevadaUnited StatesSpectroscopy76
MS&T14 [External link]Sunday, October 12, 2014
- Thursday, October 16, 2014
Pittsburgh, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy305
EAS 2014 [External link]Monday, November 17, 2014
- Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Somerset, New JerseyUnited StatesSpectroscopy335
MRS Fall 2014 [External link]Sunday, November 30, 2014
- Friday, December 05, 2014
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy
AGU Fall Meeting 2014 [External link]Monday, December 15, 2014
- Friday, December 19, 2014
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Africa

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Electra Mining 2014 [External link]Monday, September 15, 2014
- Friday, September 19, 2014
JohannesburgSouth AfricaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Spatial laser measurement / Additive technologies / Fixtures88A7

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
International Symposium of Frontier of Terahertz science 2014 [External link]Monday, August 04, 2014
- Friday, August 08, 2014
Buenos AiresArgentinaSpectroscopy
XXIII IMRC 2014 [External link]Sunday, August 17, 2014
- Thursday, August 21, 2014
CancunMexicoSpectroscopy
JASIS 2014 [External link]Wednesday, September 03, 2014
- Friday, September 05, 2014
CancunMexicoSpectroscopy5A-501 & AD-11, AD-12
TERS IV [External link]Monday, September 08, 2014
- Thursday, September 11, 2014
Rio de JaneiroBrazilSpectroscopyBruker booth
International year of Crystallography 2014 [External link]Monday, September 22, 2014
- Wednesday, September 24, 2014
São PauloBrazilSpectroscopy
47° Congresso Brasileiro de Geologia [External link]Sunday, September 21, 2014
- Friday, September 26, 2014
Salvador, BahiaBrazilSpectroscopy

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Techno Frontier 2014 [External link]Wednesday, July 23, 2014
- Friday, July 25, 2014
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder / Gauging / Fixtures33B-107
International Automation Industrial 2014 [External link]Wednesday, August 27, 2014
- Saturday, August 30, 2014
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders
CIOE 2014 [External link]Tuesday, September 02, 2014
- Friday, September 05, 2014
ShenzhenChinaCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders2D06
Semicon Taiwan 2014 [External link]Wednesday, September 03, 2014
- Friday, September 05, 2014
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders
JASIS 2014 [External link]Wednesday, September 03, 2014
- Friday, September 05, 2014
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
M-Tech Osaka2014 [External link]Wednesday, September 24, 2014
- Friday, September 26, 2014
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Gauging / Fixtures
JIMTOF2014 [External link]Thursday, October 30, 2014
- Tuesday, November 04, 2014
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesWest 4W3028
18th International conference on Molecular Spectroscopy 2014 [External link]Friday, October 31, 2014
- Tuesday, November 04, 2014
SuzhouChinaSpectroscopy
TMTS 2014 [External link]Wednesday, November 05, 2014
- Sunday, November 09, 2014
TaichungTaiwanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies
DMP2014 [External link]Wednesday, November 19, 2014
- Saturday, November 22, 2014
DongguanChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3C3C101
SEMICON Japan2014 [External link]Wednesday, December 03, 2014
- Friday, December 05, 2014
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder
Imtex 2015 [External link]Thursday, January 22, 2015
- Wednesday, January 28, 2015
BangaloreIndiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Farnborough International Airshow 2014 [External link]Monday, July 14, 2014
- Sunday, July 20, 2014
FarnboroughUnited KingdomCMM / Machine tool4/FT2
XXIV ICORS 2014 [External link]Sunday, August 10, 2014
- Friday, August 15, 2014
JenaGermanySpectroscopy
SPEC 2014 [External link]Sunday, August 17, 2014
- Friday, August 22, 2014
KrakowPolandSpectroscopy6
MSPO 2014 [External link]Monday, September 01, 2014
- Thursday, September 04, 2014
KielcePolandCalibration / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging
Newest methods of cell technolgies in medicine 2014 [External link]Tuesday, September 02, 2014
- Saturday, September 06, 2014
NovosibirskRussiaSpectroscopy
Congresso SGI - SIMP 2014 [External link]Wednesday, September 10, 2014
- Friday, September 12, 2014
MilanItalySpectroscopy
AMB 2014 [External link]Tuesday, September 16, 2014
- Saturday, September 20, 2014
StuttgartGermanyCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1H72
SWTAL 2014 [External link]Thursday, September 18, 2014
- Saturday, September 20, 2014
LüdenscheidGermanyAdditive technologies114
Micronora 2014 [External link]Tuesday, September 23, 2014
- Friday, September 26, 2014
BesançonFranceCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Inside Raman 2014Thursday, September 25, 2014
- Friday, September 26, 2014
PliezhausenGermanySpectroscopy
Toolex 2014 [External link]Tuesday, September 30, 2014
- Thursday, October 02, 2014
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
TCT 2014 [External link]Tuesday, September 30, 2014
- Thursday, October 02, 2014
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologies3AF22
Northern Manufacturing 2014 [External link]Wednesday, October 01, 2014
- Thursday, October 02, 2014
ManchesterUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologiesB46
MSV 2014 [External link]Monday, September 29, 2014
- Friday, October 03, 2014
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
BIMU 2014 [External link]Tuesday, September 30, 2014
- Saturday, October 04, 2014
MilanItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Manufacturing and Engineering Expo 2014 [External link]Wednesday, October 08, 2014MaidstoneUnited KingdomMachine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies3
Additive Manufacturing For the Medical Industry [External link]Thursday, October 09, 2014LondonUnited KingdomAdditive technologies
INTERGEO 2014 [External link]Tuesday, October 07, 2014
- Thursday, October 09, 2014
BerlinGermanySpatial laser measurement4.1D4.034
Raman Revealed training workshop 2014Tuesday, October 07, 2014
- Thursday, October 09, 2014
Wotton-under-Edge, GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
GTMA - Make Measurement Happen [External link]Thursday, October 16, 2014WiganUnited KingdomGauging3
Eurotool 2014 [External link]Tuesday, October 14, 2014
- Thursday, October 16, 2014
KrakowPolandMachine tool
Carbo Raman 2014 [External link]Sunday, October 12, 2014
- Friday, October 17, 2014
OrléansFranceSpectroscopy
FAKUMA 2014 [External link]Tuesday, October 14, 2014
- Saturday, October 18, 2014
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologiesA2A2-2306
TIB 2014 [External link]Wednesday, October 15, 2014
- Saturday, October 18, 2014
BucharestRomaniaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / FixturesC4-C54
Maktek Euraisa 2014 [External link]Tuesday, October 14, 2014
- Sunday, October 19, 2014
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Bristol University Engineering & IT Careers FairWednesday, October 22, 2014
- Thursday, October 23, 2014
BristolUnited KingdomCareers
Radel 2014 [External link]Tuesday, October 28, 2014
- Thursday, October 30, 2014
St PetersburgRussiaCalibration / Encoder / Machine tool
Advanced Engineering 2014 [External link]Tuesday, November 11, 2014
- Wednesday, November 12, 2014
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies5D5
Precisiebeurs 2014 [External link]Wednesday, November 12, 2014
- Thursday, November 13, 2014
VeldhovenNetherlandsCalibration / Encoder
Prodex 2014 [External link]Tuesday, November 18, 2014
- Friday, November 21, 2014
BaselSwitzerlandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
EMAF 2014 [External link]Wednesday, November 19, 2014
- Saturday, November 22, 2014
PortoPortugalCalibration / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
SPS ICP Drives 2014 [External link]Tuesday, November 25, 2014
- Thursday, November 27, 2014
NurembergGermanyEncoder / Laser Encoders
Euromold [External link]Tuesday, November 25, 2014
- Friday, November 28, 2014
Frankfurt am MainGermanyCMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies
Euromold (LBC+Listemann) [External link]Tuesday, November 25, 2014
- Friday, November 28, 2014
Frankfurt am MainGermanyAdditive technologies

Next steps

Contact us online if you require more information or you have a pricing query, or alternatively you may like to speak directly to your local Renishaw office.