Skip navigation

Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Microscopy and Microanalysis 2015 [External link]Sunday, August 02, 2015
- Thursday, August 06, 2015
Portland, OregonUnited StatesSpectroscopy862
250th ACS 2015 [External link]Sunday, August 16, 2015
- Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy216
Molecular Foundry Users' Meeting 2015 [External link]Thursday, August 20, 2015
- Friday, August 21, 2015
Berkeley, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy10
Westec 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 15, 2015
- Thursday, September 17, 2015
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging803
CNS 2015 [External link]Saturday, September 26, 2015
- Wednesday, September 30, 2015
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesNeurological544
SCIX 2015 [External link]Sunday, September 27, 2015
- Friday, October 02, 2015
Providence, Rhode IslandUnited StatesSpectroscopy88
Partnership Opportunities in Drug Delivery [External link]Monday, October 05, 2015
- Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesNeurological
MS&T15 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Thursday, October 08, 2015
Ohio State University, Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy510
Additive MFG Conference 2015 [External link]Tuesday, October 20, 2015
- Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Knoxville, TennesseeUnited StatesAdditive technologies
Gulf Coast Conference 2015 [External link]Tuesday, October 20, 2015
- Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Houston, TexasUnited StatesSpectroscopy
AVS 62nd International Symposium & Exhibition 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 18, 2015
- Friday, October 23, 2015
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy524
The Quality Show 2015 [External link]Tuesday, October 27, 2015
- Thursday, October 29, 2015
Rosemont, IllinoisUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging627
Society for Neuro Oncology Annual Meeting [External link]Wednesday, November 18, 2015
- Sunday, November 22, 2015
San Antonio, TexasUnited StatesNeurological
International Workboat Show [External link]Tuesday, December 01, 2015
- Thursday, December 03, 2015
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement815
MRS Fall Meeting & Exhibit 2015 [External link]Sunday, November 29, 2015
- Friday, December 04, 2015
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Biophotonics and Biomedical Optics Conference 2016 [External link]Saturday, February 13, 2016
- Sunday, February 14, 2016
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
60th Annual Biophysical Society Meeting 2016 [External link]Saturday, February 27, 2016
- Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Africa

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Geomatics Indaba 2015 [External link]Tuesday, August 11, 2015
- Thursday, August 13, 2015
JohannesburgSouth AfricaSpatial laser measurement4

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Navalshore [External link]Tuesday, August 11, 2015
- Thursday, August 13, 2015
Rio de JaneiroBrazilSpatial laser measurementD17
XXIV International Materials Research Congress 2015 [External link]Sunday, August 16, 2015
- Thursday, August 20, 2015
CancunMexicoSpectroscopy
3rd North-American Training CourseMonday, September 21, 2015
- Thursday, September 24, 2015
Quebec CanadaNeurological
65th Canadian Chemical Engineering Conference 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Wednesday, October 07, 2015
OttawaCanadaSpectroscopy

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
The 7th National Conference on Zno [External link]Sunday, August 16, 2015
- Tuesday, August 18, 2015
BeijingChinaSpectroscopy
MMS 2015 [External link]Thursday, August 20, 2015
- Sunday, August 23, 2015
New DelhiIndiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures13G101
CIOE 2015 (China International Optoelectronic Exposition) [External link]Monday, August 31, 2015
- Thursday, September 03, 2015
ShenzhenChinaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2D06
JASIS 2015 [External link]Thursday, September 03, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy8A-602
ChinaNANO 2015 [External link]Thursday, September 03, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
BeijingChinaSpectroscopy261
WSSFN 2015 [External link]Thursday, September 03, 2015
- Sunday, September 06, 2015
MumbaiIndiaNeurological
Additive Manufacturing Technology Summit [External link]Monday, September 07, 2015
- Tuesday, September 08, 2015
BangaloreIndiaAdditive technologies17
Measuring Technology Expo 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 16, 2015
- Friday, September 18, 2015
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies
20th Japanese Congress for Brain Tumor SurgeryFriday, September 25, 2015
- Saturday, September 26, 2015
NagoyaJapanNeurological
ACOVS 11 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 09, 2015
- Friday, October 02, 2015
SydneyAustraliaSpectroscopy
M-TECH 2015 [External link]Wednesday, October 07, 2015
- Friday, October 09, 2015
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
DMS 2015 [External link]Wednesday, October 07, 2015
- Friday, October 09, 2015
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging
3D Printing World Expo [External link]Friday, October 09, 2015
- Saturday, October 10, 2015
MumbaiIndiaAdditive technologies125
SECM - 8 [External link]Friday, October 09, 2015
- Tuesday, October 13, 2015
XiamenChinaSpectroscopy
MECT 2015 [External link]Wednesday, October 21, 2015
- Saturday, October 24, 2015
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures22A02
DMP 2015 [External link]Wednesday, November 18, 2015
- Saturday, November 21, 2015
DongguanChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures33C101
Metalex 2015 [External link]Wednesday, November 18, 2015
- Saturday, November 21, 2015
BangkokThailandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Vision Expo 2015 [External link]Sunday, November 22, 2015
- Wednesday, November 25, 2015
New DelhiIndiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesA60
IREX 2015 [External link]Wednesday, December 02, 2015
- Saturday, December 05, 2015
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders
Engimach 2015 [External link]Thursday, December 03, 2015
- Monday, December 07, 2015
GandhinagarIndiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures13PAV-K3
Semicon Japan 2015 [External link]Wednesday, December 16, 2015
- Friday, December 18, 2015
TokyoJapanEncoder / Laser Encoders
Nepcon 2016 [External link]Wednesday, January 13, 2016
- Friday, January 15, 2016
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Gauging

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
MSPO 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 01, 2015
- Friday, September 04, 2015
KielcePolandCalibration / CMM / EncoderD84
8th International Congress on the Application of Raman Spectroscopy in Art and Archaeology 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 01, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
WrocławPolandSpectroscopy
International Epilepsy Congress 2015 [External link]Saturday, September 05, 2015
- Wednesday, September 09, 2015
IstanbulTurkeyNeurological
Nanospectroscopy for 2-D materials 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 08, 2015
- Thursday, September 10, 2015
ChemnitzGermanySpectroscopy
TERS and co-localised AFM Raman workshop 2015Thursday, September 10, 2015PragueCzech RepublicSpectroscopy
16th European Conference on the Spectroscopy of Biological Molecules 2015 [External link]Sunday, September 06, 2015
- Thursday, September 10, 2015
BochumGermanySpectroscopy2
SPE OFFSHORE EUROPE 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 08, 2015
- Friday, September 11, 2015
AberdeenUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Spatial laser measurement / Additive technologies / Fixtures4B4B158
Society of British Neurosurgeons (SBNS) [External link]Wednesday, September 09, 2015
- Friday, September 11, 2015
YorkUnited KingdomNeurological
XIII th International Conference on Molecular Spectroscopy 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 09, 2015
- Sunday, September 13, 2015
WrocławPolandSpectroscopy
DSEI 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 15, 2015
- Friday, September 18, 2015
LondonUnited KingdomEncoder / Spatial laser measurementS2-367
MSV 2015 [External link]Monday, September 14, 2015
- Friday, September 18, 2015
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesP56
GraphITA 2015 [External link]Monday, September 14, 2015
- Friday, September 18, 2015
BolognaItalySpectroscopy
NanoItaly 2015 [External link]Monday, September 21, 2015
- Thursday, September 24, 2015
RomeItalySpectroscopyChiostro del Sangallo
Enova 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 22, 2015
- Thursday, September 24, 2015
ParisFranceCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Fixtures4H41
Training School on Raman Spectroscopy 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 23, 2015
- Friday, September 25, 2015
ZagrebCroatiaSpectroscopy
TCT 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 30, 2015
- Thursday, October 01, 2015
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologies3AF22
GeoBerlin 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Wednesday, October 07, 2015
BerlinGermanySpectroscopy
3-Day Raman Revealed training workshopTuesday, October 06, 2015
- Thursday, October 08, 2015
RIC, New Mills, Wotton Under Edge, GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
International Conference on Silicon Carbide and Related Materials 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Friday, October 09, 2015
SicilyItalySpectroscopySala Pantelleria#40
EMO 2015 [External link]Monday, October 05, 2015
- Saturday, October 10, 2015
MilanItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures5D15
2nd International Conference on Enhanced Spectroscopies 2015 [External link]Monday, October 12, 2015
- Thursday, October 15, 2015
MessinaItalySpectroscopy
Fakuma 2015 [External link]Tuesday, October 13, 2015
- Saturday, October 17, 2015
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologiesA2A2-2306
Radel 2015Wednesday, October 21, 2015
- Friday, October 23, 2015
St PetersburgRussiaCalibration / Encoder / Machine tool1C1.4
BDIA Dental Showcase 2015 [External link]Thursday, October 22, 2015
- Saturday, October 24, 2015
BirminghamUnited KingdomDentalI45
Spanish SFNThursday, October 29, 2015
- Friday, October 30, 2015
OviedoSpainNeurological
Metal Madrid 2015 [External link]Wednesday, November 04, 2015
- Thursday, November 05, 2015
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures6E23
Advanced Engineering 2015 [External link]Wednesday, November 04, 2015
- Thursday, November 05, 2015
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures5D5
HVW Graphene Conference 2015 [External link]Thursday, November 05, 2015
- Friday, November 06, 2015
CambridgeUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Journées Françaises de l'Epilepsie [External link]Tuesday, November 03, 2015
- Friday, November 06, 2015
MontpellierFranceNeurological
Biofabrication 2015 [External link]Saturday, November 07, 2015
- Monday, November 09, 2015
UtrechtNetherlandsAdditive technologies
Formnext 2015 [External link]Tuesday, November 17, 2015
- Friday, November 20, 2015
FrankfurtGermanyAdditive technologies3.1E60
SPS ICP Drives 2015 [External link]Tuesday, November 24, 2015
- Thursday, November 26, 2015
NurembergGermanyCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders4A231
SNCLF 2015Monday, November 30, 2015
- Wednesday, December 02, 2015
ParisFranceNeurological4

Middle East

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
3D Print UAE 2015 [External link]Monday, August 17, 2015
- Tuesday, August 18, 2015
DubaiUnited Arab EmiratesAdditive technologiesP11
Offshore Marine & Workboats - Middle East [External link]Monday, October 05, 2015
- Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Abu DhabiUnited Arab EmiratesSpatial laser measurementD20
Gulf Traffic 2015 [External link]Monday, December 07, 2015
- Wednesday, December 09, 2015
DubaiUnited Arab EmiratesSpatial laser measurementL29A