Skip navigation

Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
43rd International Conference on Metallurgical Coatings and Thin Films 2016 [External link]Monday, April 25, 2016
- Friday, April 29, 2016
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy307
Offshore Technology Conference [External link]Monday, May 02, 2016
- Thursday, May 05, 2016
Houston, TexasUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Spatial laser measurement / Fixtures8852
MSI Expo 2016 [External link]Wednesday, May 04, 2016
- Thursday, May 05, 2016
Greenville, South CarolinaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Fixtures
XPONENTIAL 2016 [External link]Monday, May 02, 2016
- Thursday, May 05, 2016
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesEncoder2319
AIMS Metrology 2016 (Advanced Quality in Manufacturing) [External link]Tuesday, May 10, 2016
- Thursday, May 12, 2016
Miamisburg, OhioUnited StatesCMM
Rapid 2016 [External link]Monday, May 16, 2016
- Thursday, May 19, 2016
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies555
Mid-Atlantic Association of Forensic Scientists 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 17, 2016
- Friday, May 20, 2016
Richmond, VirginiaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
AeroMat 2016 [External link]Monday, May 23, 2016
- Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Bellevue, WAUnited StatesSpectroscopy101
Elko Mining Expo 2016 [External link]Monday, June 06, 2016
- Friday, June 10, 2016
Elko, NevadaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement
Inter/Micro 2016 [External link]Monday, June 06, 2016
- Friday, June 10, 2016
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy
ASM/ICAAC 2016Thursday, June 16, 2016
- Monday, June 20, 2016
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesDiagnostics
Sensors Expo 2016 [External link]Tuesday, June 21, 2016
- Thursday, June 23, 2016
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder
58th Electronic Materials Conference 2016 [External link]Wednesday, June 22, 2016
- Friday, June 24, 2016
Newark, DelawareUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Semicon West 2016 [External link]Tuesday, July 12, 2016
- Thursday, July 14, 2016
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder605
Microscopy & Microanalysis 2016 (M&M) [External link]Sunday, July 24, 2016
- Thursday, July 28, 2016
Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy405
Scientific Methods in Cultural Heritage Research Gordon Research Conference 2016 [External link]Sunday, July 31, 2016
- Friday, August 05, 2016
Newry, MaineUnited StatesSpectroscopy
252nd American Chemical Society National Meeting & Exposition (ACS FALL) [External link]Sunday, August 21, 2016
- Thursday, August 25, 2016
Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
IMTS 2016 [External link]Monday, September 12, 2016
- Saturday, September 17, 2016
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesE5509
SciX 2016 [External link]Sunday, September 18, 2016
- Friday, September 23, 2016
Minneapolis, MinnesotaUnited StatesSpectroscopy44
MINEexpo International 2016 [External link]Monday, September 26, 2016
- Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Las Vegas, NevadaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement27825
ATX Philadelphia 2016 [External link]Wednesday, October 05, 2016
- Thursday, October 06, 2016
Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesEncoder519
International Workshop on Nitride Semiconductors 2016 [External link]Sunday, October 02, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
MS&T Expo 2016 (Materials Science & Technology Expo) [External link]Sunday, October 23, 2016
- Thursday, October 27, 2016
Salt Lake City, UtahUnited StatesSpectroscopy221
AVS 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 06, 2016
- Friday, November 11, 2016
Nashville, TennesseeUnited StatesSpectroscopy
MRS Fall 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 27, 2016
- Friday, December 02, 2016
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
CIM 2016 [External link]Sunday, May 01, 2016
- Wednesday, May 04, 2016
VancouverCanadaSpatial laser measurement1123
MMTS 2016 [External link]Monday, May 16, 2016
- Wednesday, May 18, 2016
MontrealCanadaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures649
Canadian Hydrographic Conference 2016 [External link]Monday, May 16, 2016
- Thursday, May 19, 2016
Halifax, NSCanadaSpatial laser measurement9
99th Canadian Chemistry Conference and Exhibition 2016 [External link]Sunday, June 05, 2016
- Thursday, June 09, 2016
Halifax, NSCanadaSpectroscopy403
SPEC 2016 [External link]Sunday, June 26, 2016
- Thursday, June 30, 2016
MontrealCanadaSpectroscopy112
The XXV International Conference on Raman Spectroscopy 2016 [External link]Sunday, August 14, 2016
- Friday, August 19, 2016
FortalezaBrazilSpectroscopy16

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Semicon Southeast Asia (SEA) 2016 [External link]Tuesday, April 26, 2016
- Thursday, April 28, 2016
PenangMalaysiaCalibration / Encoder115
MTA Hanoi 2016 [External link]Tuesday, April 26, 2016
- Thursday, April 28, 2016
HanoiVietnamCalibration / Machine tool / GaugingC03-01
MT DUO 2016 [External link]Thursday, May 05, 2016
- Sunday, May 08, 2016
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures1I0110
OPTICS & PHOTONICS International Congress 2016 (OPIE) [External link]Tuesday, May 17, 2016
- Friday, May 20, 2016
YokohamaJapanCalibration / CMM / Laser Encoders / Spectroscopy
The 31st Annual Meeting of The Academy of Pharmaceutical and Technology 2016 [External link]Thursday, May 19, 2016
- Saturday, May 21, 2016
GifuJapanSpectroscopy
Metaltech 2016 [External link]Wednesday, May 25, 2016
- Saturday, May 28, 2016
Kuala LumpurMalaysiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures5316
Design Engineering & Manufacturing Solutions Expo 2016 (DMS) [External link]Wednesday, June 22, 2016
- Friday, June 24, 2016
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
CIMES 2016 [External link]Wednesday, June 22, 2016
- Sunday, June 26, 2016
BeijingChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
The 18th International Conference on Crystal Growth and Epitaxy 2016 [External link]Sunday, August 07, 2016
- Friday, August 12, 2016
NagoyaJapanSpectroscopy
Jasis 2016 [External link]Wednesday, September 07, 2016
- Friday, September 09, 2016
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
19th Mechanical Components & Materials Technology Expo Osaka 2016 (M-Tech Osaka) [External link]Wednesday, October 05, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
JIMTOF 2016 [External link]Thursday, November 17, 2016
- Tuesday, November 22, 2016
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Matalex 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 23, 2016
- Saturday, November 26, 2016
BangkokThailandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesAE21

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Control 2016 [External link]Tuesday, April 26, 2016
- Friday, April 29, 2016
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures33304
3dp MedTech 2016 [External link]Wednesday, May 04, 2016StockholmSwedenDental / Additive technologies
European Materials Research Society Spring Meeting 2016 [External link]Monday, May 02, 2016
- Friday, May 06, 2016
LilleFranceSpectroscopy53
Intertool 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 10, 2016
- Friday, May 13, 2016
ViennaAustriaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesBB0117
Analytica 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 10, 2016
- Friday, May 13, 2016
Messe MunchenGermanySpectroscopyA1503
Elmia Verktygsmaskiner 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 10, 2016
- Friday, May 13, 2016
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologiesB08:16
International Fair of Technics and Technical Achievements (Sajam Tehnike) [External link]Monday, May 16, 2016
- Friday, May 20, 2016
BelgradeSerbiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures11306
SPS, ICP, DRIVES - ITALIA 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 24, 2016
- Thursday, May 26, 2016
ParmaItalyCalibration / Encoder / Laser EncodersPav 2L049
SEAFUTURE & MARITIME TECHNOLOGIES 2016 [External link]Tuesday, May 24, 2016
- Friday, May 27, 2016
La Spezia ItalyEncoder
MEDZINÁRODNÝ STROJÁRSKY VEĽTRH 2016 (MSV Nitra) [External link]Tuesday, May 24, 2016
- Friday, May 27, 2016
NitraSlovakiaCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Advanced materials / Additive technologies / FixturesM2
Metalloobrabotka 2016 [External link]Monday, May 23, 2016
- Friday, May 27, 2016
MoscowRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesPav 2 Hall 1 21D70
Biemh 2016 [External link]Monday, May 30, 2016
- Saturday, June 04, 2016
BilbaoSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesPav 3B15
NanoTR-12 [External link]Friday, June 03, 2016
- Sunday, June 05, 2016
IstanbulTurkeySpectroscopy
BAOMS ASM 2016 [External link]Wednesday, June 08, 2016
- Friday, June 10, 2016
BrightonUnited KingdomDental / Neurological / Additive technologies
IMT Poland 2016 (Machtool) [External link]Tuesday, June 07, 2016
- Friday, June 10, 2016
PoznanPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures8A
Rapid Tech 2016Tuesday, June 14, 2016
- Thursday, June 16, 2016
ErfurtGermanyAdditive technologies2519
11th Graphene Week 2016 [External link]Monday, June 13, 2016
- Friday, June 17, 2016
WarsawPolandSpectroscopy
Automatica 2016 [External link]Tuesday, June 21, 2016
- Friday, June 24, 2016
MunichGermanyCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Fixtures
Hillhead 2016 [External link]Tuesday, June 28, 2016
- Thursday, June 30, 2016
BuxtonUnited KingdomSpatial laser measurementB36
Farnborough International Airshow [External link]Monday, July 11, 2016
- Sunday, July 17, 2016
FarnboroughUnited KingdomCMM / Machine tool / Additive technologies4E41
MSPO 2016 [External link]Tuesday, September 06, 2016
- Friday, September 09, 2016
KielcePolandCalibration / Encoder
AMB 2016 [External link]Tuesday, September 13, 2016
- Saturday, September 17, 2016
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
11th European Conference on Silicon Carbide & Related Materials 2016 [External link]Sunday, September 25, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
HalkidikiGreeceSpectroscopy15
Northern Manufacturing 2016Wednesday, September 28, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
ManchesterUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1D14
TCT 2016 [External link]Wednesday, September 28, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomGauging / Additive technologies3AF18 & F20
Toolex 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 04, 2016
- Thursday, October 06, 2016
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh 2016 (MSV) [External link]Monday, October 03, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesP
BIMU 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 04, 2016
- Saturday, October 08, 2016
MilanItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
GFSV 2016 [External link]Sunday, October 09, 2016
- Friday, October 14, 2016
Porquerolles IslandFranceSpectroscopy
3-day Raman Revealed Training Workshop 2016Tuesday, October 18, 2016
- Thursday, October 20, 2016
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Eurotool 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 18, 2016
- Thursday, October 20, 2016
KrakowPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Automotive Hungary 2016 [External link]Friday, October 28, 2016
- Sunday, October 30, 2016
BudapestHungaryCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Advanced Engineering 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 02, 2016
- Thursday, November 03, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3C50
Elmia Subcontractor 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 08, 2016
- Friday, November 11, 2016
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
MetalMadrid 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 16, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Precisiebeurs 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 16, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
VeldhovenNetherlandsEncoder
Prodex 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 15, 2016
- Friday, November 18, 2016
BaselSwitzerlandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Formnext 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 15, 2016
- Friday, November 18, 2016
FrankfurtGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
EMAF 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 23, 2016
- Saturday, November 26, 2016
PortoPortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures