Skip navigation

Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
AMPM 2018 [External link]Sunday, June 17, 2018
- Wednesday, June 20, 2018
San Antonio, TexasUnited StatesAdditive technologies304
Science in the Age of Experience [External link]Monday, June 18, 2018
- Thursday, June 21, 2018
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesAdditive technologies
Sensors Expo & Conference 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 26, 2018
- Thursday, June 28, 2018
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder233
Semicon West 2018 [External link]Tuesday, July 10, 2018
- Thursday, July 12, 2018
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder2311
M&M 2018 [External link]Sunday, August 05, 2018
- Thursday, August 09, 2018
Baltimore, MarylandUnited StatesSpectroscopy408
256th ACS National Meeting & Exposition 2018 [External link]Sunday, August 19, 2018
- Thursday, August 23, 2018
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy2322
The Battery Show [External link]Tuesday, September 11, 2018
- Thursday, September 13, 2018
Novi, MichiganUnited StatesEncoder1146
IMTS 2018 [External link]Monday, September 10, 2018
- Saturday, September 15, 2018
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures135509
IMTS - AMC 2018 [External link]Monday, September 10, 2018
- Saturday, September 15, 2018
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesAdditive technologies431607
RoboBusiness [External link]Tuesday, September 25, 2018
- Thursday, September 27, 2018
Santa Clara, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder105
CNS Annual Meeting 2018 [External link]Saturday, October 06, 2018
- Monday, October 08, 2018
Houston, TexasUnited StatesNeurological1301
SciX 2018 [External link]Sunday, October 21, 2018
- Friday, October 26, 2018
Atlanta, GeorgiaUnited StatesSpectroscopy301
AAPS Annual Meeting and Exposition and PharmSci 360 2018 [External link]Sunday, November 04, 2018
- Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Washington, D.C.United StatesSpectroscopy2820
FabTech 2018 [External link]Tuesday, November 06, 2018
- Thursday, November 08, 2018
Atlanta, GeorgiaUnited StatesAdditive technologiesB5736
EAS 2018 [External link]Sunday, November 11, 2018
- Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Princeton, New JerseyUnited StatesSpectroscopyM14
MRS Fall 2018 [External link]Sunday, November 25, 2018
- Friday, November 30, 2018
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Americas

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Raman Spectroscopy Workshop: Fundamental Concepts and Applications 2018Thursday, July 05, 2018João Pessoa, PB BrazilSpectroscopy
XVII Brazil MRS Meeting 2018 [External link]Sunday, September 16, 2018
- Thursday, September 20, 2018
Natal, RNBrazilSpectroscopy14

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Intermold Nagoya 2018 [External link]Wednesday, June 13, 2018
- Saturday, June 16, 2018
NagoyaJapanCalibration / Machine tool3212
DMS Tokyo 2018 [External link]Wednesday, June 20, 2018
- Friday, June 22, 2018
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine toolEast 722-24
DMS Tokyo 2018 [External link]Wednesday, June 20, 2018
- Friday, June 22, 2018
TokyoJapanCMM / Styli / FixturesEast 318-34
CIMES 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 26, 2018
- Saturday, June 30, 2018
BeijingChinaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesW1D301
MTA Vietnam 2018 [External link]Tuesday, July 03, 2018
- Friday, July 06, 2018
Ho Chi Minh CityVietnamCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesAAD3-01
Automation Taipei 2018 [External link]Wednesday, August 01, 2018
- Saturday, August 04, 2018
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging
International Metalworking Philippines 2018 [External link]Wednesday, August 22, 2018
- Saturday, August 25, 2018
ManilaPhilippinesCalibration / Machine tool / GaugingEE2-06
XXVI ICORS 2018 [External link]Sunday, August 26, 2018
- Friday, August 31, 2018
JejuKorea (South)Spectroscopy
3D Printing Show 2018 [External link]Friday, August 31, 2018
- Saturday, September 01, 2018
TaipeiTaiwanGauging / Additive technologies
JASIS 2018 [External link]Wednesday, September 05, 2018
- Friday, September 07, 2018
ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
M-TECH 2018 [External link]Wednesday, October 03, 2018
- Friday, October 05, 2018
OsakaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures4
MTA Hanoi 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 16, 2018
- Thursday, October 18, 2018
HanoiVietnamCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesCC2-05
Jimtof 2018 [External link]Thursday, November 01, 2018
- Tuesday, November 06, 2018
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / FixturesEast 7

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
GeoRaman 2018 [External link]Sunday, June 10, 2018
- Thursday, June 14, 2018
CataniaItalySpectroscopy
ACHEMA 2018 [External link]Monday, June 11, 2018
- Friday, June 15, 2018
Frankfurt am MainGermanySpectroscopy4.2B16
EPHJ-EPMT-SMT 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 12, 2018
- Friday, June 15, 2018
GenevaSwitzerlandGauging
Centre for Plastic Electronics Annual Symposium 2018 [External link]Thursday, June 14, 2018
- Friday, June 15, 2018
LondonUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
SPEC 2018 [External link]Sunday, June 10, 2018
- Friday, June 15, 2018
GlasgowUnited KingdomSpectroscopy10
Automatica 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 19, 2018
- Friday, June 22, 2018
MunichGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / GaugingB6330
Graphene 2018 [External link]Tuesday, June 26, 2018
- Friday, June 29, 2018
DresdenGermanySpectroscopy
Additive International [External link]Tuesday, July 10, 2018
- Thursday, July 12, 2018
Nottingham United KingdomAdditive technologies
PREPA12 [External link]Sunday, July 08, 2018
- Thursday, July 12, 2018
Louvain-la-NeuveBelgiumSpectroscopy
Farnborough International Airshow (FIA) 2018 [External link]Monday, July 16, 2018
- Sunday, July 22, 2018
FarnboroughUnited KingdomCMM / Machine tool / Additive technologies1210
AMB 2018 [External link]Tuesday, September 18, 2018
- Saturday, September 22, 2018
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures7A11
Electrochemistry 2018 [External link]Monday, September 24, 2018
- Wednesday, September 26, 2018
UlmGermanySpectroscopy
TCT 2018 [External link]Tuesday, September 25, 2018
- Thursday, September 27, 2018
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologies N36
Metal Madrid 2018 [External link]Wednesday, September 26, 2018
- Thursday, September 27, 2018
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Micronora 2018 [External link]Tuesday, September 25, 2018
- Friday, September 28, 2018
BesançonFranceCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesA2330 - 332
Toolex 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 02, 2018
- Thursday, October 04, 2018
SosnowiecPolandCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh 2018 (MSV) [External link]Monday, October 01, 2018
- Friday, October 05, 2018
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
WoTs 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 02, 2018
- Friday, October 05, 2018
UtrechtNetherlandsEncoder10B061
WoTS 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 02, 2018
- Friday, October 05, 2018
UtrechtNetherlandsSpectroscopy77F080
Maktek Eurasia 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 02, 2018
- Sunday, October 07, 2018
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Motek 2018 [External link]Monday, October 08, 2018
- Thursday, October 11, 2018
StuttgartGermanyMachine tool
Scanautomatic 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 09, 2018
- Thursday, October 11, 2018
GothenburgSwedenEncoderB08:70
BIMU 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 09, 2018
- Saturday, October 13, 2018
Milan ItalyCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
3DMC 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 16, 2018
- Thursday, October 18, 2018
HamburgGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies
Raman Revealed training workshopTuesday, October 16, 2018
- Thursday, October 18, 2018
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
IN(3D)USTRY 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 16, 2018
- Thursday, October 18, 2018
BarcelonaSpainAdditive technologies
Fakuma 2018 [External link]Tuesday, October 16, 2018
- Saturday, October 20, 2018
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologies
Metavak 2018 [External link]Wednesday, October 31, 2018
- Thursday, November 01, 2018
GorinchemNetherlandsCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Advanced Engineering 2018 [External link]Wednesday, October 31, 2018
- Thursday, November 01, 2018
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesD45
Precisiebeurs 2018 [External link]Wednesday, November 14, 2018
- Thursday, November 15, 2018
VeldhovenNetherlandsEncoder
Formnext 2018 [External link]Tuesday, November 13, 2018
- Friday, November 16, 2018
Frankfurt am MainGermanyAdditive technologies
Elmia Subcontractor 2018 [External link]Tuesday, November 13, 2018
- Friday, November 16, 2018
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesB03:77
EMAF 2018 [External link]Wednesday, November 21, 2018
- Saturday, November 24, 2018
PortoPortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Demo Metal 2018 [External link]Monday, November 26, 2018
- Thursday, November 29, 2018
Brasov RomaniaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
SPS IPC Drives 2018 [External link]Tuesday, November 27, 2018
- Thursday, November 29, 2018
NuremburgGermanyEncoder4A231
Making Pharmaceuticals 2019 [External link]Tuesday, April 30, 2019
- Wednesday, May 01, 2019
CoventryUnited KingdomSpectroscopy234