Skip navigation

Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Houstex 2017 [External link]Tuesday, February 28, 2017
- Thursday, March 02, 2017
Houston, TexasUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1726
PITTCON 2017 [External link]Sunday, March 05, 2017
- Thursday, March 09, 2017
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy5217
AAOS 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 14, 2017
- Saturday, March 18, 2017
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesAdditive technologies3639
U.S. Hydro 2017 [External link]Monday, March 20, 2017
- Thursday, March 23, 2017
Galveston, TexasUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement20
AMUG 2017 [External link]Sunday, March 19, 2017
- Thursday, March 23, 2017
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesAdditive technologies
Automate 2017 [External link]Monday, April 03, 2017
- Thursday, April 06, 2017
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesEncoder / Gauging2421
PMTS 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 25, 2017
- Thursday, April 27, 2017
Columbus, OhioUnited StatesAdditive technologies745
MRO Americas 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 25, 2017
- Friday, April 28, 2017
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesCMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies703
OTC 2017 [External link]Monday, May 01, 2017
- Thursday, May 04, 2017
Houston, TexasUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies6447
AUVSI’s XPONENTIAL 2017 [External link]Monday, May 08, 2017
- Thursday, May 11, 2017
Dallas, TexasUnited StatesCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies512
Rapid + TCT 2017 [External link]Monday, May 08, 2017
- Thursday, May 11, 2017
Pittsburgh, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies1629
Eastec 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 16, 2017
- Thursday, May 18, 2017
West Springfield, MassachusettsUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies3151
Elko Mining Expo 2017 [External link]Thursday, June 08, 2017
- Friday, June 09, 2017
Elko, NevadaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement45
OMTEC 2017 [External link]Wednesday, June 14, 2017
- Thursday, June 15, 2017
Rosemont, IllinoisUnited StatesAdditive technologies828
Sensors Expo 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 27, 2017
- Thursday, June 29, 2017
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder1209
Turbo Expo 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 27, 2017
- Thursday, June 29, 2017
Charlotte, North CarolinaUnited StatesCMM1011
Semicon West 2017 [External link]Tuesday, July 11, 2017
- Thursday, July 13, 2017
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder5261
M&M 2017 - Microscopy & Microanalysis [External link]Sunday, August 06, 2017
- Thursday, August 10, 2017
St Louis, MissouriUnited StatesSpectroscopy317
Westec 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 12, 2017
- Thursday, September 14, 2017
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies1327
Robo Business 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 27, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
Santa Clara, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder105
CNS 2017 [External link]Monday, October 09, 2017
- Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesNeurological
MS&T17 [External link]Sunday, October 08, 2017
- Thursday, October 12, 2017
PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy516
SciX 2017 - The Great Scientific Exchange [External link]Sunday, October 08, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
Reno, NevadaUnited StatesSpectroscopy110
WITS Wichita Industrial Trade Show 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Thursday, October 19, 2017
Wichita, KansasUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures543-554
The Quality Show 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 24, 2017
- Thursday, October 26, 2017
AlbuquerqueUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures827

Africa

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Machine Tools Africa 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Friday, May 12, 2017
JohannesburgSouth AfricaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
EXPOMAFE 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Saturday, May 13, 2017
São PauloBrazilCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
100th Canadian Chemistry Conference & Exhibition 2017 [External link]Sunday, May 28, 2017
- Thursday, June 01, 2017
TorontoCanadaSpectroscopy409
ICAVS9 [External link]Sunday, June 11, 2017
- Friday, June 16, 2017
Victoria, BCCanadaSpectroscopy
CMTS 2017 [External link]Monday, September 25, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
MississaugaCanadaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Battery Japan 2017 [External link]Wednesday, March 01, 2017
- Friday, March 03, 2017
TokyoJapanSpectroscopyE39-55
TCT Asia 2017 [External link]Wednesday, March 08, 2017
- Friday, March 10, 2017
ShanghaiChinaAdditive technologiesN5F30
Intermold Korea 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 07, 2017
- Saturday, March 11, 2017
KintexKorea (South)Additive technologiesM313
Timtos 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 07, 2017
- Sunday, March 12, 2017
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1, 1F B0517
Laser World of Photonics China 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 14, 2017
- Thursday, March 16, 2017
ShanghaiChinaCalibration / Encoder / Spectroscopy / Additive technologiesN2N2-2402
SIMM 2017 [External link]Wednesday, March 29, 2017
- Saturday, April 01, 2017
ShenzhenChinaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging6
MTA Singapore 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Friday, April 07, 2017
SingaporeSingaporeCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies33F2-05
M-TECH 2017 [External link]Wednesday, April 12, 2017
- Friday, April 14, 2017
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
Techno-Frontier 2017 [External link]Wednesday, April 19, 2017
- Friday, April 21, 2017
ChibaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders
CIMT 2017 [External link]Monday, April 17, 2017
- Saturday, April 22, 2017
BeijingChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesW1401
World 3D 2017 [External link]Thursday, May 04, 2017
- Saturday, May 06, 2017
ShanghaiChinaGauging / Additive technologiesN1B09
Austech 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Friday, May 12, 2017
MelbourneAustraliaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
APSTJ 2017 [External link]Friday, May 19, 2017
- Sunday, May 21, 2017
GifuJapanSpectroscopy
Metaltech 2017 [External link]Wednesday, May 24, 2017
- Saturday, May 27, 2017
Kuala LumpurMalaysiaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies55159
DMS 2017 [External link]Wednesday, June 21, 2017
- Friday, June 23, 2017
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
MTA Vietnam 2017 [External link]Tuesday, July 04, 2017
- Friday, July 07, 2017
Ho Chi Minh CityVietnamCalibration / CMM / Gauging / Additive technologiesAAD3-1
Measuring Technology Expo 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 13, 2017
- Friday, September 15, 2017
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Styli / Fixtures
M-TECH (Kansai) 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures
MECT 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 18, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Fixtures

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Application of Analytical Techniques to Petroleum Systems Problems 2017 [External link]Tuesday, February 28, 2017
- Wednesday, March 01, 2017
LondonUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
BioWales 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 07, 2017
- Wednesday, March 08, 2017
CardiffUnited KingdomMachine tool / Spectroscopy / Neurological / Additive technologies
RapidPro [External link]Tuesday, March 07, 2017
- Thursday, March 09, 2017
VeldhovenNetherlandsAdditive technologies47
Krakdent 2017 [External link]Thursday, March 09, 2017
- Saturday, March 11, 2017
KrakowPolandAdditive technologiesD35
Win Automation 2017 [External link]Thursday, March 16, 2017
- Sunday, March 19, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyEncoder / Gauging2B260
Targul International Tehnic 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 21, 2017
- Friday, March 24, 2017
Cluj-NapocaRomaniaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures11
Metromeet 2017 [External link]Wednesday, March 22, 2017
- Friday, March 24, 2017
BilbaoSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Additive technologies
MTMS 2017 [External link]Wednesday, March 22, 2017
- Friday, March 24, 2017
BrusselsBelgiumCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures5C54
MECSPE 2017 [External link]Thursday, March 23, 2017
- Saturday, March 25, 2017
ParmaItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Fixtures3E75
IDS 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 21, 2017
- Saturday, March 25, 2017
CologneGermanyAdditive technologiesHall 3.1 Aisle L 019
Southern Manufacturing 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 21, 2017
- Monday, March 27, 2017
FarnboroughUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesQ110
Control-Stom 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 28, 2017
- Thursday, March 30, 2017
KielcePolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesFF16
EuroLab 2017 [External link]Wednesday, March 29, 2017
- Friday, March 31, 2017
WarsawPolandSpectroscopyC27
Jornada – Control de Procesos y Fabricación Aditiva en el sector AutomovilísticoFriday, March 31, 2017Amorebieta-Etxano (Bizkaia)SpainCMM / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies
Graphene 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 28, 2017
- Friday, March 31, 2017
BarcelonaSpainSpectroscopy
Mashex Siberia 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 28, 2017
- Friday, March 31, 2017
NovosibirskRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli
Advanced Factories 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Thursday, April 06, 2017
BarcelonaSpainCMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesC124
3-day Raman Revealed training workshop 2017Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Thursday, April 06, 2017
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Industrie Lyon 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Friday, April 07, 2017
LyonFranceCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures66V69
Industrijski Sejem 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Friday, April 07, 2017
CeljeSloveniaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesLL26
Analitika Expo 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 11, 2017
- Thursday, April 13, 2017
MoscowRussiaSpectroscopyA131
The Future of Materials and Biomaterials 2017 [External link]Wednesday, April 19, 2017
- Friday, April 21, 2017
BathUnited KingdomSpectroscopyM-A
Making Pharmaceuticals 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 25, 2017
- Wednesday, April 26, 2017
CoventryUnited KingdomSpectroscopy324
ExpoElectronica 2017 [External link]Tuesday, April 25, 2017
- Thursday, April 27, 2017
MoscowRussiaEncoder
Li-SM3 [External link]Wednesday, April 26, 2017
- Thursday, April 27, 2017
LondonUnited KingdomSpectroscopyHaslet
Idex 2017 [External link]Thursday, April 27, 2017
- Sunday, April 30, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyAdditive technologies6G14
A&T 2017 [External link]Wednesday, May 03, 2017
- Friday, May 05, 2017
TurinItalyCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Spectroscopy / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Technart 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 02, 2017
- Saturday, May 06, 2017
BilbaoSpainSpectroscopy
Mach-Tech 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Friday, May 12, 2017
BudapestHungaryCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Control 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 09, 2017
- Friday, May 12, 2017
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
Dental Technology Showcase (DTS) 2017 [External link]Friday, May 12, 2017
- Saturday, May 13, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologies
METALLOOBRABOTKA 2017 [External link]Monday, May 15, 2017
- Friday, May 19, 2017
MoscowRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Sajam Tehnike 2017 [External link]Monday, May 15, 2017
- Friday, May 19, 2017
BelgradeSerbiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
SPS Italia 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 23, 2017
- Thursday, May 25, 2017
ParmaItalyEncoder
MSV 2017 (MEDZINÁRODNÝ STROJÁRSKY VEĽTRH) [External link]Tuesday, May 23, 2017
- Friday, May 26, 2017
NitraSlovakiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Moulding Expo 2017 [External link]Tuesday, May 30, 2017
- Friday, June 02, 2017
StuttgartGermanyAdditive technologies
Euspen 2017 [External link]Monday, May 29, 2017
- Friday, June 02, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Additive technologies
Advanced Manufacturing 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 06, 2017
- Thursday, June 08, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4H31
Subcontratación 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 06, 2017
- Thursday, June 08, 2017
BilbaoSpainCalibration / CMM / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Fixtures
ITM Poland 2017 (Mach-Tool) [External link]Tuesday, June 06, 2017
- Friday, June 09, 2017
PoznanPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Rapid Tech 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 20, 2017
- Thursday, June 22, 2017
ErfurtGermanyAdditive technologies
Paris International Air Show 2017 [External link]Monday, June 19, 2017
- Sunday, June 25, 2017
ParisFranceAdditive technologies
GFSV 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 27, 2017
- Friday, June 30, 2017
Le MansFranceSpectroscopy
32nd International Epilepsy Congress [External link]Saturday, September 02, 2017
- Wednesday, September 06, 2017
BarcelonaSpainNeurological
Cede 2017 [External link]Thursday, September 14, 2017
- Saturday, September 16, 2017
PoznanPolandAdditive technologies
EMO 2017 [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
TCT 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 26, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologies
Northern Manufacturing 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 27, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
ManchesterUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
In(3D)ustry 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
BarcelonaSpainAdditive technologies
Toolex 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
M&MT [External link]Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
MilanItalyCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Additive technologies / Fixtures
MSV 2017 (Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh)Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Kalite 2017 [External link]Thursday, October 12, 2017
- Saturday, October 14, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
3-day Raman Revealed training workshop 2017Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Thursday, October 19, 2017
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Fakuma 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologiesA22303
Moldplas 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 08, 2017
- Saturday, November 11, 2017
Batalha PortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Metal Madrid 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Precisiebeurs 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
VeldhovenNetherlandsEncoder
Formnext 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Friday, November 17, 2017
Frankfurt am MainGermanyAdditive technologies
SPS ICP Drives 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 28, 2017
- Thursday, November 30, 2017
NurembergGermanyCalibration / Encoder

Middle East

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
ArabLab 2017 [External link]Monday, March 20, 2017
- Thursday, March 23, 2017
DubaiUnited Arab EmiratesSpectroscopy830