Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

Page contentDownloadsCall your local office Contact us online

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
AGU Fall Meeting 2014 [External link]Monday, December 15, 2014
- Friday, December 19, 2014
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy1941
ATX West 2015 [External link]Tuesday, February 10, 2015
- Thursday, February 12, 2015
Anaheim, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder
Pittcon 2015 [External link]Sunday, March 08, 2015
- Thursday, March 12, 2015
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesSpectroscopy2808
249th ACS National Meeting & Expostion 2015 [External link]Sunday, March 22, 2015
- Thursday, March 26, 2015
Denver, ColoradoUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Materials Research Society Spring Meeting and Exhibit 2015 [External link]Monday, April 06, 2015
- Friday, April 10, 2015
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
57th Electronic Materials Conference 2015 [External link]Wednesday, June 24, 2015
- Friday, June 26, 2015
Ohio State University, Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Microscopy and Microanalysis 2015 [External link]Monday, August 03, 2015
- Friday, August 07, 2015
Portland, OregonUnited StatesSpectroscopy317

Americas

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Expo Maufactura 2015 [External link]Tuesday, February 03, 2015
- Thursday, February 05, 2015
MonterreyMexicoCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures506
Automotive Meetings 2015 [External link]Monday, February 23, 2015
- Wednesday, February 25, 2015
QuerétaroMexicoCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Tecma 2015 [External link]Tuesday, March 03, 2015
- Friday, March 06, 2015
Santa FeMexicoCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Nepcon Japan 2015 [External link]Wednesday, January 14, 2015
- Friday, January 16, 2015
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder
Imtex 2015 [External link]Thursday, January 22, 2015
- Wednesday, January 28, 2015
BangaloreIndiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4B106
LED korea 2015 [External link]Wednesday, February 04, 2015
- Friday, February 06, 2015
CoexKorea (South)Encoder4814
The 13th Australian Microbeam Analysis Symposium 2015 [External link]Monday, February 09, 2015
- Friday, February 13, 2015
Hobart, TasmaniaAustraliaSpectroscopy
CIMT 2015 [External link]Monday, April 20, 2015
- Saturday, April 25, 2015
BeijingChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
JASIS 2015 [External link]Thursday, September 03, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
ACOVS 11 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 09, 2015
- Friday, October 02, 2015
SydneyAustraliaSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Facility Managers Meeting 2015 [External link]Monday, January 05, 2015
- Tuesday, January 06, 2015
University of CambridgeUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
TERS and co-localised AFM Raman Workshop [External link]Wednesday, January 21, 2015Renishaw plc, Wotton Under Edge, Gloucestershire, GL12 8JRUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Crypt Careers Fair - 11.00am - 2.00pmWednesday, January 28, 2015GloucesterUnited KingdomCareers
Rednock School Careers Fair - Tuesday, February 10, 2015Dursley, GloucestershireUnited KingdomCareers
Southern Manufacturing 2015 [External link]Tuesday, February 10, 2015
- Thursday, February 12, 2015
FarnboroughUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1Q98
RapidPro 2015 [External link]Tuesday, March 03, 2015
- Thursday, March 05, 2015
VeldhovenNetherlandsAdditive technologies43
BioWales 2015 [External link]Wednesday, March 04, 2015
- Thursday, March 05, 2015
CardiffUnited KingdomDental / Neurological / Additive technologies
Graphene 2015 [External link]Tuesday, March 10, 2015
- Friday, March 13, 2015
BilbaoSpainSpectroscopy
IDS 2015 [External link]Tuesday, March 10, 2015
- Sunday, March 15, 2015
CologneGermanyDental / Additive technologies2.2F021
Amper 2015 [External link]Tuesday, March 24, 2015
- Friday, March 27, 2015
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / Encoder
MTMS 2015 [External link]Wednesday, March 25, 2015
- Friday, March 27, 2015
BrusselsBelgiumCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures5395
MECSPE 2015 [External link]Thursday, March 26, 2015
- Saturday, March 28, 2015
ParmaItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Industrie 2015 [External link]Tuesday, April 07, 2015
- Friday, April 10, 2015
LyonFranceCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
TECHNART 2015 [External link]Monday, April 27, 2015
- Thursday, April 30, 2015
CataniaItalySpectroscopy
Control 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 05, 2015
- Friday, May 08, 2015
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
The 15th International ELMI Meeting 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 19, 2015
- Friday, May 22, 2015
SicilyItalySpectroscopy
Graphene Week 2015 [External link]Monday, June 22, 2015
- Friday, June 26, 2015
ManchesterUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
MMC 2015 (incorporating EMAG 2015) [External link]Monday, June 29, 2015
- Thursday, July 02, 2015
ManchesterUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Raman Revealed training workshopsTuesday, July 07, 2015
- Thursday, July 09, 2015
Renishaw plc, Wotton Under Edge, GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
ICAVS 2015 [External link]Sunday, July 12, 2015
- Friday, July 17, 2015
ViennaAustriaSpectroscopy
EMO 2015 [External link]Monday, October 05, 2015
- Saturday, October 10, 2015
MilanItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Middle East

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Steelfab 2015 [External link]Monday, January 26, 2015
- Thursday, January 29, 2015
DubaiUnited Arab EmiratesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Fixtures61738

Next steps

Contact us online if you require more information or you have a pricing query, or alternatively you may like to speak directly to your local Renishaw office.