Exhibitions and conferences

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our Raman spectroscopy systems.

Why not come along to one of our popular Inside Raman seminars? They feature themed talks by prominent scientists and are great networking events.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
SciX 2014 [External link]Sunday, September 28, 2014
- Friday, October 03, 2014
Reno, NevadaUnited StatesSpectroscopy76
MS&T14 [External link]Sunday, October 12, 2014
- Thursday, October 16, 2014
Pittsburgh, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy305
EAS 2014 [External link]Monday, November 17, 2014
- Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Somerset, New JerseyUnited StatesSpectroscopy335
MRS Fall 2014 [External link]Sunday, November 30, 2014
- Friday, December 05, 2014
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy411
AGU Fall Meeting 2014 [External link]Monday, December 15, 2014
- Friday, December 19, 2014
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy1941

Americas

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
International year of Crystallography 2014 [External link]Monday, September 22, 2014
- Wednesday, September 24, 2014
São PauloBrazilSpectroscopy
47° Congresso Brasileiro de Geologia [External link]Sunday, September 21, 2014
- Friday, September 26, 2014
Salvador, BahiaBrazilSpectroscopy

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
PharmaLytica 2014 [External link]Thursday, September 25, 2014
- Saturday, September 27, 2014
BangaloreIndiaSpectroscopy
18th International conference on Molecular Spectroscopy 2014 [External link]Friday, October 31, 2014
- Tuesday, November 04, 2014
SuzhouChinaSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
The European Conference on Silicon Carbide & Related Materials 2014 [External link]Sunday, September 21, 2014
- Thursday, September 25, 2014
GrenobleFranceSpectroscopy
Nanoforum 2014 [External link]Monday, September 22, 2014
- Thursday, September 25, 2014
RomeItalySpectroscopy2
Inside Raman 2014Thursday, September 25, 2014
- Friday, September 26, 2014
PliezhausenGermanySpectroscopy
Raman Revealed training workshop 2014Tuesday, October 07, 2014
- Thursday, October 09, 2014
Renishaw plc, Wotton Under Edge, Gloucestershire, GL127DWUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
'Business improvements through material characterisation-all your questions answered' [External link]Wednesday, October 15, 2014Swansea University, SwanseaUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
IWRF 2014 [External link]Sunday, October 12, 2014
- Thursday, October 16, 2014
StirinCzech RepublicSpectroscopyFront of Speaker Hall
Carbo Raman 2014 [External link]Sunday, October 12, 2014
- Friday, October 17, 2014
OrléansFranceSpectroscopy
Italian Raman-AFM WorkshopTuesday, November 11, 2014
- Wednesday, November 12, 2014
BolognaItalySpectroscopy