Exhibitions and conferences

Come and see us at exhibitions and conferences

Renishaw attends a wide range of events worldwide, reflecting the breadth of applications supported by our Raman spectroscopy systems.

Why not come along to one of our popular Inside Raman seminars? They feature themed talks by prominent scientists and are great networking events.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Pittcon 2015 [External link]Sunday, March 08, 2015
- Thursday, March 12, 2015
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesSpectroscopy2808
249th ACS National Meeting & Expostion 2015 [External link]Sunday, March 22, 2015
- Thursday, March 26, 2015
Denver, ColoradoUnited StatesSpectroscopy1129
Materials Research Society Spring Meeting and Exhibit 2015 [External link]Monday, April 06, 2015
- Friday, April 10, 2015
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy503
42nd ICMCTF 2015 [External link]Monday, April 20, 2015
- Friday, April 24, 2015
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy206
AeroMat 2015 [External link]Monday, May 11, 2015
- Thursday, May 14, 2015
Long Beach, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
APD/CNM Users Meeting 2015 [External link]Monday, May 11, 2015
- Thursday, May 14, 2015
Lemont, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Microscopy and Microanalysis 2015 [External link]Monday, August 03, 2015
- Friday, August 07, 2015
Portland, OregonUnited StatesSpectroscopy317
MS&T15 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Thursday, October 08, 2015
Ohio State University, Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy
SCIX 2015 [External link]Tuesday, October 27, 2015
- Monday, November 02, 2015
Providence, Rhode IslandUnited StatesSpectroscopy88
MRS Fall Meeting & Exhibit 2015 [External link]Sunday, November 29, 2015
- Friday, December 04, 2015
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
JASIS 2015 [External link]Thursday, September 03, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
ACOVS 11 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 09, 2015
- Friday, October 02, 2015
SydneyAustraliaSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
BioWales 2015 [External link]Wednesday, March 04, 2015
- Thursday, March 05, 2015
CardiffUnited KingdomDental / Spectroscopy / Neurological / Additive technologies
Graphene 2015 [External link]Tuesday, March 10, 2015
- Friday, March 13, 2015
BilbaoSpainSpectroscopy142
48th Annual Meeting of German Catalysis Researchers 2015 [External link]Wednesday, March 11, 2015
- Friday, March 13, 2015
WeimarGermanySpectroscopy
17th International Trade Fair and Analytical Measurements and Control Technology 2015 [External link]Wednesday, March 18, 2015
- Friday, March 20, 2015
WarsawPolandSpectroscopyC22
2nd Annual Conference on Optical Nanospectroscopy 2015 [External link]Wednesday, March 18, 2015
- Friday, March 20, 2015
DublinIrelandSpectroscopy
Analitika Expo Moscow 2015 [External link]Tuesday, April 14, 2015
- Friday, April 17, 2015
MoscowRussiaSpectroscopy
TECHNART 2015 [External link]Monday, April 27, 2015
- Thursday, April 30, 2015
CataniaItalySpectroscopy
15th International ELMI meeting 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 19, 2015
- Friday, May 22, 2015
BarcelonaSpainSpectroscopy
3-day Raman Revealed training workshopTuesday, July 07, 2015
- Thursday, July 09, 2015
Renishaw plc, Wotton Under Edge, GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
ICAVS 2015 [External link]Sunday, July 12, 2015
- Friday, July 17, 2015
ViennaAustriaSpectroscopy
International Conference on Silicon Carbide and Related Materials 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Friday, October 09, 2015
SicilyItalySpectroscopySala Pantelleria#40