Skip navigation

Additive manufacturing exhibitions and trade shows

Come and find out more about Renishaw's Additive Manufacturing products and applications at events around the world.

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
OVC Expo 2016 [External link]Thursday, November 03, 2016
- Saturday, November 05, 2016
WuhanChinaCalibration / Gauging / Additive technologiesA1
JIMTOF 2016 [External link]Thursday, November 17, 2016
- Tuesday, November 22, 2016
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesW3015
Metalex 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 23, 2016
- Saturday, November 26, 2016
BangkokThailandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesAE21
TMTS 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 23, 2016
- Sunday, November 27, 2016
TaichungTaiwanCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesA615
DMP 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 29, 2016
- Friday, December 02, 2016
DongguanChinaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3D101

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Northern Manufacturing 2016Wednesday, September 28, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
ManchesterUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1D14
TCT 2016 [External link]Wednesday, September 28, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomGauging / Additive technologies3AF18 & F20
Toolex 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 04, 2016
- Thursday, October 06, 2016
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesA223
Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh 2016 (MSV) [External link]Monday, October 03, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesP056
BIMU 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 04, 2016
- Saturday, October 08, 2016
MilanItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures13 B16/C15
Maktek Eurasia 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 11, 2016
- Sunday, October 16, 2016
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2227
Eurotool 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 18, 2016
- Thursday, October 20, 2016
KrakowPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesWislaW1
Advanced Engineering 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 02, 2016
- Thursday, November 03, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3C50
Elmia Subcontractor 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 08, 2016
- Friday, November 11, 2016
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesB03:77
MetalMadrid 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 16, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Prodex 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 15, 2016
- Friday, November 18, 2016
BaselSwitzerlandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1.0B19
Formnext 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 15, 2016
- Friday, November 18, 2016
FrankfurtGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3.1F68
EMAF 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 23, 2016
- Saturday, November 26, 2016
PortoPortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures6E17