Skip navigation

Additive manufacturing exhibitions and trade shows

Come and find out more about Renishaw's Additive Manufacturing products and applications at events around the world.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Westec 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 12, 2017
- Thursday, September 14, 2017
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies1327
The Quality Show 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 24, 2017
- Thursday, October 26, 2017
Albuquerque, New MexicoUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures827

Americas

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
CMTS 2017 [External link]Monday, September 25, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
MississaugaCanadaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Automation Taipei 2017 [External link]Wednesday, September 06, 2017
- Saturday, September 09, 2017
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesII609
MTA Hanoi 2017 [External link]Wednesday, October 11, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
HanoiVietnamCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesAC3-01
CIIF 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 07, 2017
- Saturday, November 11, 2017
ShanghaiChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Gauging / Additive technologies6.1HB086
Metalex 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 22, 2017
- Saturday, November 25, 2017
BangkokThailandCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies98AE21

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
MSPO 2017Tuesday, September 05, 2017
- Thursday, September 07, 2017
KielcePolandEncoder / Additive technologiesDD65
EMO 2017 [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures6B46
EMO 2017 (Metal 3D Printing stand) [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyAdditive technologies27A72
TCT 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 26, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologiesD38
In(3D)ustry 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
BarcelonaSpainAdditive technologies
Toolex 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Maktek Izmir 2017Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Saturday, October 07, 2017
IzmirTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
MSV 2017 (Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh) [External link]Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesV60
MSV 2017 (3D Metal Printing) Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh [External link]Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicAdditive technologiesZ05
Kalite 2017 [External link]Thursday, October 12, 2017
- Saturday, October 14, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures11503
Fakuma 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologiesA22303
Advanced Engineering 2017Wednesday, November 01, 2017
- Thursday, November 02, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2B53
Moldplas 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 08, 2017
- Saturday, November 11, 2017
Batalha PortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Metal Madrid 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Formnext 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Friday, November 17, 2017
Frankfurt am MainGermanyAdditive technologies
Elmia Subcontractor 2017Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Friday, November 17, 2017
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesB03:77
Eurotool 2017Tuesday, November 28, 2017
- Thursday, November 30, 2017
KrakowPolandCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Middle East

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Technology 2017Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
Tel AvivIsraelCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures134