Skip navigation

Additive manufacturing exhibitions and trade shows

Come and find out more about Renishaw's Additive Manufacturing products and applications at events around the world.

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Westec 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 12, 2017
- Thursday, September 14, 2017
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies1327
The Quality Show 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 24, 2017
- Thursday, October 26, 2017
Albuquerque, New MexicoUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures827

Americas

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
CMTS 2017 [External link]Monday, September 25, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
MississaugaCanadaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures

Asia Pacific

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
MTA Vietnam 2017 [External link]Tuesday, July 04, 2017
- Friday, July 07, 2017
Ho Chi Minh CityVietnamCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesAAD3-1

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Rapid Tech 2017 [External link]Tuesday, June 20, 2017
- Thursday, June 22, 2017
ErfurtGermanyAdditive technologies2519
Paris International Air Show 2017 [External link]Monday, June 19, 2017
- Sunday, June 25, 2017
ParisFranceAdditive technologies2BG188
BAOMS Annual scientific meeting 2107 [External link]Wednesday, June 28, 2017
- Friday, June 30, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologies
Cede 2017 [External link]Thursday, September 14, 2017
- Saturday, September 16, 2017
PoznanPolandAdditive technologies
EMO 2017 [External link]Monday, September 18, 2017
- Saturday, September 23, 2017
HannoverGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
TCT 2017 [External link]Tuesday, September 26, 2017
- Thursday, September 28, 2017
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologiesD38
Toolex 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
In(3D)ustry 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 03, 2017
- Thursday, October 05, 2017
BarcelonaSpainAdditive technologies
M&MT [External link]Wednesday, October 04, 2017
- Friday, October 06, 2017
MilanItalyCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Additive technologies / Fixtures
MSV 2017 (Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh)Monday, October 09, 2017
- Friday, October 13, 2017
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Kalite 2017 [External link]Thursday, October 12, 2017
- Saturday, October 14, 2017
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Fakuma 2017 [External link]Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Saturday, October 21, 2017
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologiesA22303
Moldplas 2017 [External link]Wednesday, November 08, 2017
- Saturday, November 11, 2017
Batalha PortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Metal Madrid 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Thursday, November 16, 2017
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Formnext 2017 [External link]Tuesday, November 14, 2017
- Friday, November 17, 2017
Frankfurt am MainGermanyAdditive technologies