Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

Page contentDownloadsCall your local office Contact us online

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
42nd ICMCTF 2015 [External link]Monday, April 20, 2015
- Friday, April 24, 2015
San Diego, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy206
AUVSI's Unmanned Systems 2015 [External link]Monday, May 04, 2015
- Thursday, May 07, 2015
Atlanta, GeorgiaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Fixtures1303
Eastec 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 12, 2015
- Thursday, May 14, 2015
West Springfield, MassachusettsUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3143
AeroMat 2015 [External link]Monday, May 11, 2015
- Thursday, May 14, 2015
Long Beach, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
APD/CNM Users Meeting 2015 [External link]Monday, May 11, 2015
- Thursday, May 14, 2015
Lemont, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Rapid 2015 [External link]Monday, May 18, 2015
- Thursday, May 21, 2015
Long Beach, CaliforniaUnited StatesAdditive technologies1022
Elko 2015 [External link]Thursday, June 04, 2015
- Friday, June 05, 2015
Elko, NevadaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement
Sensors Expo 2015 [External link]Tuesday, June 09, 2015
- Thursday, June 11, 2015
Long Beach, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder609
57th Electronic Materials Conference 2015 [External link]Wednesday, June 24, 2015
- Friday, June 26, 2015
Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Semicon West 2015 [External link]Tuesday, July 14, 2015
- Thursday, July 16, 2015
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesEncoder / Additive technologies609
Microscopy and Microanalysis 2015 [External link]Sunday, August 02, 2015
- Thursday, August 06, 2015
Portland, OregonUnited StatesSpectroscopy862
Westec 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 15, 2015
- Thursday, September 17, 2015
Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging803
SCIX 2015 [External link]Sunday, September 27, 2015
- Friday, October 02, 2015
Providence, Rhode IslandUnited StatesSpectroscopy88
MS&T15 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Thursday, October 08, 2015
Ohio State University, Columbus, OhioUnited StatesSpectroscopy
Additive MFG Conference 2015 [External link]Tuesday, October 20, 2015
- Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Knoxville, TennesseeUnited StatesAdditive technologies
AVS 62nd International Symposium & Exhibition 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 18, 2015
- Friday, October 23, 2015
San Jose, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy524
The Quality Show 2015 [External link]Tuesday, October 27, 2015
- Thursday, October 29, 2015
Rosemont, IllinoisUnited StatesCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging507
International Workboat Show [External link]Tuesday, December 01, 2015
- Thursday, December 03, 2015
New Orleans, LouisianaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement
MRS Fall Meeting & Exhibit 2015 [External link]Sunday, November 29, 2015
- Friday, December 04, 2015
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy
PACIFICHEM 2015 [External link]Tuesday, December 15, 2015
- Sunday, December 20, 2015
Honolulu, HawaiiUnited StatesSpectroscopy305

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
OPIE 2015 (Positioning Expo) [External link]Wednesday, April 22, 2015
- Friday, April 24, 2015
YokohamaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser EncodersJ14
CIMT 2015 [External link]Monday, April 20, 2015
- Saturday, April 25, 2015
BeijingChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesW3W3-133
Laserfair 2015 [External link]Thursday, May 07, 2015
- Saturday, May 09, 2015
ShenzhenChinaAdditive technologies
Industrial Automation 2015 [External link]Wednesday, May 13, 2015
- Friday, May 15, 2015
BeijingChinaCalibration / Encoder / Additive technologies
Techno-Frontier 2015 [External link]Wednesday, May 20, 2015
- Friday, May 22, 2015
ChibaJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders7F111
9th International Conference on New Diamond and Nano Carbons 2015 [External link]Sunday, May 24, 2015
- Thursday, May 28, 2015
ShizuokaJapanSpectroscopy
Diemould China 2015 [External link]Monday, May 25, 2015
- Thursday, May 28, 2015
ShanghaiChinaGaugingB118
CWMTE 2015Wednesday, May 27, 2015
- Saturday, May 30, 2015
ChongqingChinaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesN7421
OPTO Taiwan 2015 [External link]Tuesday, June 16, 2015
- Thursday, June 18, 2015
TaipeiTaiwanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Design Engineering and Manufacturing Expo 2015 [External link]Wednesday, June 24, 2015
- Friday, June 26, 2015
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Fixtures
MTA Vietnam 2015 [External link]Tuesday, July 07, 2015
- Friday, July 10, 2015
Ho Chi Minh CityVietnamCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
JASIS 2015 [External link]Thursday, September 03, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
Makuhari Messe, ChibaJapanSpectroscopy
Measuring Technology Expo 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 16, 2015
- Friday, September 18, 2015
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies
ACOVS 11 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 09, 2015
- Friday, October 02, 2015
SydneyAustraliaSpectroscopy
DMS 2015 [External link]Wednesday, October 07, 2015
- Friday, October 09, 2015
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging
M-TECH 2015 [External link]Wednesday, October 07, 2015
- Friday, October 09, 2015
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
MECT 2015 [External link]Wednesday, October 21, 2015
- Saturday, October 24, 2015
NagoyaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
DMP 2015 [External link]Wednesday, November 18, 2015
- Saturday, November 21, 2015
DongguanChinaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Metalex 2015 [External link]Wednesday, November 18, 2015
- Saturday, November 21, 2015
BangkokThailandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
IREX 2015 [External link]Wednesday, December 02, 2015
- Saturday, December 05, 2015
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders
Semicon Japan 2015 [External link]Wednesday, December 16, 2015
- Friday, December 18, 2015
TokyoJapanEncoder / Laser Encoders
Nepcon 2016 [External link]Wednesday, January 13, 2016
- Friday, January 15, 2016
TokyoJapanCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Gauging

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Formatool 2015 [External link]Tuesday, April 21, 2015
- Friday, April 24, 2015
CeljeSloveniaCMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesL27
EFEE 2015 (European Federation of Explosives Engineers) [External link]Sunday, April 26, 2015
- Tuesday, April 28, 2015
LyonFranceSpatial laser measurement26
TECHNART 2015 [External link]Monday, April 27, 2015
- Thursday, April 30, 2015
CataniaItalySpectroscopyE6
Microscopy & analysis conference 2015 [External link]Wednesday, May 06, 2015BathUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Control 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 05, 2015
- Friday, May 08, 2015
StuttgartGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures33304
Moulding Expo 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 05, 2015
- Friday, May 08, 2015
StuttgartGermanyAdditive technologies6C16 C20
SPS ICP Drives Italia [External link]Tuesday, May 12, 2015
- Thursday, May 14, 2015
ParmaItalyCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Gauging2E067
Mach-Tech 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 12, 2015
- Friday, May 15, 2015
BudapestHungaryCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / FixturesA106G
Sajam Tehnike 2015 [External link]Monday, May 11, 2015
- Friday, May 15, 2015
BelgradeSerbiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Fixtures11321
Sensor and Test 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 19, 2015
- Thursday, May 21, 2015
NurembergGermanyEncoder12623
MSV Nitra 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 19, 2015
- Friday, May 22, 2015
NitraSlovakiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / FixturesM233
15th International ELMI meeting 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 19, 2015
- Friday, May 22, 2015
BarcelonaSpainSpectroscopyGarbiGM8
Geo Business 2015 [External link]Wednesday, May 27, 2015
- Thursday, May 28, 2015
LondonUnited KingdomSpatial laser measurementD6
Metalloobrabotka 2015 [External link]Monday, May 25, 2015
- Friday, May 29, 2015
MoscowRussiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Additive technologies / Fixtures2.1
SUBCONTRATACIÓN 2015 [External link]Tuesday, May 26, 2015
- Friday, May 29, 2015
BilbaoSpainCalibration / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures5G12-14
Advanced Manufacturing 2015 [External link]Tuesday, June 02, 2015
- Thursday, June 04, 2015
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4A125
Rapid.Tech 2015 [External link]Wednesday, June 10, 2015
- Thursday, June 11, 2015
ErfurtGermanyAdditive technologies2427
IMT Poland (Mach-Tool) 2015 [External link]Tuesday, June 09, 2015
- Friday, June 12, 2015
PoznanPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures8A15
Plastics Design and Moulding 2015 (PDM) [External link]Tuesday, June 16, 2015
- Wednesday, June 17, 2015
TelfordUnited KingdomGauging / Additive technologiesD030
European Dynamic Positioning Conference 2015 [External link]Tuesday, June 16, 2015
- Wednesday, June 17, 2015
LondonUnited KingdomSpatial laser measurement
WFB 2015 [External link]Wednesday, June 17, 2015
- Thursday, June 18, 2015
SiegenGermanyAdditive technologiesS-50
MMC 2015 [External link]Monday, June 29, 2015
- Thursday, July 02, 2015
ManchesterUnited KingdomSpectroscopy504
ACNS'2015 [External link]Monday, June 29, 2015
- Friday, July 03, 2015
St PetersburgRussiaSpectroscopy
3-day Raman Revealed training workshopTuesday, July 07, 2015
- Thursday, July 09, 2015
Renishaw New Mills, Wotton-Under-Edge, GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopyRIC
Manufacturing and Engineering Northeast 2015 [External link]Wednesday, July 08, 2015
- Thursday, July 09, 2015
NewcastleUnited KingdomCalibration / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologiesB26
ICAVS 2015 [External link]Sunday, July 12, 2015
- Friday, July 17, 2015
ViennaAustriaSpectroscopyP2
8th International Congress on the Application of Raman Spectroscopy in Art and Archaeology 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 01, 2015
- Saturday, September 05, 2015
WrocławPolandSpectroscopy
16th European Conference on the Spectroscopy of Biological Molecules 2015 [External link]Sunday, September 06, 2015
- Thursday, September 10, 2015
BochumGermanySpectroscopy
SPE OFFSHORE EUROPE 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 08, 2015
- Friday, September 11, 2015
AberdeenUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4B4B158
DSEI 2015 [External link]Tuesday, September 15, 2015
- Friday, September 18, 2015
LondonUnited KingdomEncoder / Spatial laser measurementS2-367
MSV 2015 [External link]Monday, September 14, 2015
- Friday, September 18, 2015
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesP
TCT 2015 [External link]Wednesday, September 30, 2015
- Thursday, October 01, 2015
BirminghamUnited KingdomAdditive technologies3AF22
International Conference on Silicon Carbide and Related Materials 2015 [External link]Sunday, October 04, 2015
- Friday, October 09, 2015
SicilyItalySpectroscopySala Pantelleria#40
EMO 2015 [External link]Monday, October 05, 2015
- Saturday, October 10, 2015
MilanItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Laser Encoders / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures
Fakuma 2015 [External link]Tuesday, October 13, 2015
- Saturday, October 17, 2015
FriedrichshafenGermanyAdditive technologies
BDIA Dental Showcase 2015 [External link]Thursday, October 22, 2015
- Saturday, October 24, 2015
BirminghamUnited KingdomDentalI45
Advanced Engineering 2015 [External link]Wednesday, November 04, 2015
- Thursday, November 05, 2015
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures5D5
Metal Madrid 2015 [External link]Wednesday, November 04, 2015
- Thursday, November 05, 2015
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesE23
Formnext 2015 [External link]Tuesday, November 17, 2015
- Friday, November 20, 2015
FrankfurtGermanyAdditive technologies
SPS ICP Drives 2015 [External link]Tuesday, November 24, 2015
- Thursday, November 26, 2015
NurembergGermanyCalibration / Encoder / Laser Encoders

Next steps

Contact us online if you require more information or you have a pricing query, or alternatively you may like to speak directly to your local Renishaw office.