Skip navigation

Events

See live demonstrations of Renishaw's latest products at events around the world

United States

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
MINEexpo International 2016 [External link]Monday, September 26, 2016
- Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Las Vegas, NevadaUnited StatesSpatial laser measurement27825
GSA 2016 [External link]Sunday, September 25, 2016
- Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Denver, ColoradoUnited StatesSpectroscopy238
ATX Philadelphia 2016 [External link]Wednesday, October 05, 2016
- Thursday, October 06, 2016
Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaUnited StatesEncoder519
International Workshop on Nitride Semiconductors 2016 (IWN) [External link]Sunday, October 02, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
Orlando, FloridaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
MS&T Expo 2016 (Materials Science & Technology Expo) [External link]Sunday, October 23, 2016
- Thursday, October 27, 2016
Salt Lake City, UtahUnited StatesSpectroscopy221
AVS 63rd International Symposium & Exposition 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 06, 2016
- Friday, November 11, 2016
Nashville, TennesseeUnited StatesSpectroscopy111
AAPS 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 13, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
Denver, ColoradoUnited StatesSpectroscopy551
MRS Fall 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 27, 2016
- Friday, December 02, 2016
Boston, MassachusettsUnited StatesSpectroscopy408
SPIE BiOS Expo 2017 [External link]Saturday, January 28, 2017
- Thursday, February 02, 2017
San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited StatesSpectroscopy
PITTCON 2017 [External link]Sunday, March 05, 2017
- Thursday, March 09, 2017
Chicago, IllinoisUnited StatesSpectroscopy

Americas

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
The XV Brazilian Materials Research Society 2016 [External link]Sunday, September 25, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
CampinasBrazilSpectroscopy28
IX International Conference on Surfaces, Materials and Vacuum 2016 [External link]Monday, September 26, 2016
- Friday, September 30, 2016
MazatlanMexicoSpectroscopy

Asia Pacific

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
19th Mechanical Components & Materials Technology Expo (Kansai) [External link]Wednesday, October 05, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
OsakaJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Styli / Gauging / Fixtures
China International Industrial Fair (CIIF) 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 01, 2016
- Saturday, November 05, 2016
ShanghaiChinaCalibration / Encoder / Gauging6.1HB013
OVC Expo 2016 [External link]Thursday, November 03, 2016
- Saturday, November 05, 2016
WuhanChinaCalibration / Gauging / Additive technologiesA1
6th International Conference on Perspectives in Vibrational Spectroscopy 2016 (ICOPVS) [External link]Saturday, November 05, 2016
- Tuesday, November 08, 2016
LucknowIndiaSpectroscopy
27th International Symposium on Pharma and Biomedical Analysis 2016 [External link]Sunday, November 13, 2016
- Wednesday, November 16, 2016
GuangzhouChinaSpectroscopy
3rd Spectroscopy Fair 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 15, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
TokyoJapanSpectroscopy
IMME: 13th International Mining & Machinery Exhibition [External link]Wednesday, November 16, 2016
- Saturday, November 19, 2016
KolkataIndiaSpatial laser measurement
JIMTOF 2016 [External link]Thursday, November 17, 2016
- Tuesday, November 22, 2016
TokyoJapanCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesW3015
Metalex 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 23, 2016
- Saturday, November 26, 2016
BangkokThailandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesAE21
TMTS 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 23, 2016
- Sunday, November 27, 2016
TaichungTaiwanCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesA615
DMP 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 29, 2016
- Friday, December 02, 2016
DongguanChinaCalibration / CMM / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3D101
Machine Tool Indonesia 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 30, 2016
- Saturday, December 03, 2016
JakartaIndonesiaCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / FixturesD-8514
Battery Japan [External link]Wednesday, March 01, 2017
- Friday, March 03, 2017
TokyoJapanSpectroscopy

Europe

Filter by:
EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
Northern Manufacturing 2016Wednesday, September 28, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
ManchesterUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1D14
11th European Conference on Silicon Carbide & Related Materials 2016 [External link]Sunday, September 25, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
HalkidikiGreeceSpectroscopy15
TCT 2016 [External link]Wednesday, September 28, 2016
- Thursday, September 29, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomGauging / Additive technologies3AF18 & F20
Micronora 2016 [External link]Tuesday, September 27, 2016
- Friday, September 30, 2016
BesançonFranceCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / FixturesA2229-231
Toolex 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 04, 2016
- Thursday, October 06, 2016
SosnowiecPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesA223
World of Technology & Science 2106 [External link]Tuesday, October 04, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
UtrechtNetherlandsEncoder / Spectroscopy88E058
Mezinárodní strojírenský veletrh 2016 (MSV) [External link]Monday, October 03, 2016
- Friday, October 07, 2016
BrnoCzech RepublicCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesP056
BIMU 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 04, 2016
- Saturday, October 08, 2016
MilanItalyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures13 B16/C15
The Enlighten Conference [External link]Wednesday, October 12, 2016
- Thursday, October 13, 2016
CoventryUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
GFSV 2016 [External link]Sunday, October 09, 2016
- Friday, October 14, 2016
Porquerolles IslandFranceSpectroscopy
Maktek Eurasia 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 11, 2016
- Sunday, October 16, 2016
IstanbulTurkeyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures2227
XXIth Slovak - Czech Spectroscopic Conference 2016 [External link]Sunday, October 16, 2016
- Thursday, October 20, 2016
Liptovský JánSlovakiaSpectroscopy
Eurotool 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 18, 2016
- Thursday, October 20, 2016
KrakowPolandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesWislaW1
3-day Raman Revealed training workshop 2016Tuesday, October 18, 2016
- Thursday, October 20, 2016
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
3rd Emerging 2D Materials & Graphene Conference 2016 [External link]Thursday, October 20, 2016
- Friday, October 21, 2016
IstanbulTurkeySpectroscopy
Advanced Engineering 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 02, 2016
- Thursday, November 03, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3C50
ASMCS - Annual Surface and Materials Chemistry Symposium 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 08, 2016
- Thursday, November 10, 2016
GothenburgSwedenSpectroscopy
Elmia Subcontractor 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 08, 2016
- Friday, November 11, 2016
Jönköping SwedenCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / FixturesB03:77
Precisiebeurs 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 16, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
VeldhovenNetherlandsEncoder / Laser Encoders165
3rd Graphene & 2D Materials Conference: From Research to Applications 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 16, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
TeddingtonUnited KingdomSpectroscopy3
MetalMadrid 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 16, 2016
- Thursday, November 17, 2016
MadridSpainCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures4C18
Prodex 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 15, 2016
- Friday, November 18, 2016
BaselSwitzerlandCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures1.0B19
Formnext 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 15, 2016
- Friday, November 18, 2016
FrankfurtGermanyCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures3.1F68
SPS IPC DRIVES 2016 [External link]Tuesday, November 22, 2016
- Thursday, November 24, 2016
NuremburgGermanyCalibration / Encoder4A231
EMAF 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 23, 2016
- Saturday, November 26, 2016
PortoPortugalCalibration / CMM / Encoder / Machine tool / Styli / Gauging / Additive technologies / Fixtures6E17
UK Energy Storage Conference 2016 [External link]Wednesday, November 30, 2016
- Friday, December 02, 2016
BirminghamUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
Graphene 2017 [External link]Tuesday, March 28, 2017
- Friday, March 31, 2017
BarcelonaSpainSpectroscopy
3-day Raman Revealed training workshop 2017Tuesday, April 04, 2017
- Thursday, April 06, 2017
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy
3-day Raman Revealed training workshop 2017Tuesday, October 17, 2017
- Thursday, October 19, 2017
GloucestershireUnited KingdomSpectroscopy

Middle East

EventDateLocationCountryWhat's on showHallStand
The Mining Show 2016 [External link]Tuesday, October 25, 2016
- Wednesday, October 26, 2016
DubaiUnited Arab EmiratesSpatial laser measurementC46